Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $657.99

At other retailer: $868.12

Save $210.13 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bestar Connexion Executive Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great desk!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for one of my employees. It is so sturdy!! It will definitely last a long time. I also like the look of it, very sleek. Shipping was fast and I would definitely recommend it!!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 26, 2017
  • Regional Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Takes some time to assemble.

    Read More
    Frances G. March 21, 2016
  • Huge, modern desk
    Verified Purchase

    You need a modern space to pull this off. But I'm very pleased with the space it provides me to work and it's a nice unique contemporary look for my home office. Just beware, it's really big.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. March 4, 2015
  • Huge, modern desk
    Verified Purchase

    You need a modern space to pull this off. But I'm very pleased with the space it provides me to work and it's a nice unique contemporary look for my home office. Just beware, it's really big.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. March 4, 2015
  • Piece of s......
    Verified Purchase

    The material that the drawers are made of is pressed sawdust and it wont hold a screw. Some split out and some strip out if you are not careful as you tighten the screws. The finish is easily scratched. Some parts were missing.

    Read More
    Robert R. December 27, 2014
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great desk but spending that much $ on particle board materials is a little upsetting.

    Read More
    corkstera21 August 13, 2013
  • Really cool desk
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this desk in sandstone and slate and it looks great. We have it in our office with a white leather chair - looks trendy and sharp. We have received so many compliments already. Looks much more expensive than it is - and the grey and white color is so different. Just make sure you check the measurements - much bigger than the picture makes it look. Don't hesitate to purchase!

    Read More
    madcooker March 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeremy P. November 26, 2016
Sponsored Links