Starting at: $15.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bellagio Italia Large Storage Binder for CD, DVD, and Blu-ray Discs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simplifies storage CDs
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for the purpose. Less space than the cases.

    Read More
    aesthetist January 31, 2017
  • DVD Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 27 of the Bellagio Binders configured to store over 1700 DVD & Blu-Ray Discs. I tried a few other solutions and the Bellagio Binders were the best for me.

    Read More
    jbird2 June 24, 2016
  • Stylish and Space Saving CD/DVDs Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Three binders arrived within a week of the order and in great condition. The colors are good and it looks very good on a book shelf. Each binder can probably fit 18-20 pages of CDs before it has a bad bulge.

    Read More
    argomjr April 21, 2016
  • Organize your cd mess
    Verified Purchase

    Saves so much space and can easily reshuffle. Will need extra sleeves

    Read More
    E A H. March 25, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my purchase. It is so much easier to store my karaoke discs in

    Read More
    Mary S. December 22, 2015
  • very nice book
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice. I filled it up very quickly, so now I need another.

    Read More
    carolj53 November 27, 2015
  • Amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a very well put together case. I get a high quality vibe from it. The binder looks very beautiful and pricey. I would of gladly paid more then what was asked. Great product.

    Read More
    Jithin T. August 13, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied and happy with the Bellagio binders that I have purchased . I have Burgsndy and Black . Arrival time is in days . I have used inserts not too many but enough for the binders. Thank you overstock . I have not been able to purchase the brown binder because they do not have it in stock will keep waiting for it . Hope they get a more variety of colors. Mars

    Read More
    Marcela T. July 15, 2015
  • Excellent binders
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent binders, nice looking.

    Read More
    benjabuddy June 3, 2015
  • DVD Storage grade=A
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 DVD binders. The included sleeves holds 4 DVDs (total 48 in each binder). I also ordered extra sleeves so that each binder holds a total of 60 DVDs which is the max that a binder can hold without compromising the integrity. This was a really good buy- but if you're expecting real leather binders you're living in a dream world!

    Read More
    atreasurehunter777 December 8, 2014
  • for me, a bit wanting

    I purchased a lot of these CD holders a long time ago. When they first arrived I probably gave it a glowing review because my house was inundated with the clutter of CDs all over the place and alas it seemed my organization problem was resolved. Perhaps I am doing something wrong but as time has gone by I regret having made the purchase. I find that if I have occasion to walk with a binder or move a binder very often the CDs fall out and drop to the floor. So again I have momentary disorder in the house only this time the integrity of the CD is at risk--I'm always surprised when they fall. I regret not having purchased CD holders that close with zippers so that they CANNOT fall to the floor After having this product in the house for some time I now believe that if there was a zipper around the binder, even if it were ** or ** more expensive it would be a far more legitimate, helpful product -- for me.. Perhaps this problem is me as other people are giving it terrific stars.

    Read More
    foraslan September 10, 2014
  • Just What I was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    These binders look a lot better on my media cabinet than hundreds of dvds and cds and it makes cleaning/dusting a whole lot easier now.

    Read More
    akljfkdjfkdjfkldjfkldjf August 14, 2014
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I now have 8 of these that contain the majority of my DVD and BluRay collection. They do an outstanding job of de-cluttering my entertainment center!

    Read More
    marnoir January 16, 2014
  • Perfect price and solution to loose DVD's
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than the plastic DVD sleeves I was using for storage and the binding looks good sitting out. The plastic sleeves I bought previously, cost more and flopped over in a regular binder. This binder and sleeves work well together. I will buy more of these. Great price, fast delivery.

    Read More
    swbabe December 25, 2013
  • DVDs taking up tooo much space!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My son has an extensive Dr. Who collection that took up about three rows on a bookshelf. I didn't want to buy more bookshelves, so I looked into consolidation. These binders are the perfect solution. First of all, they are great looking -- look like a book on a shelf. My son is very, very pleased and he is quite picky when it comes to his DVDs. I ordered two binders to begin with and extra pages. We soon discovered we needed more books as they won't close properly if you have too many pages. So I ordered two more. That did the trick -- and he will probably use one exclusively for his Monty Python collection. I highly recommend these. Great quality and price.

    Read More
    brendamcl September 28, 2013
  • Media Storage
    Verified Purchase

    DVD binder is nice, media inserts are nothing special, very flimsy.

    Read More
    jusrlilolmemomof3inlbc August 13, 2013
  • Nice CD carrier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to take CDs in the car on road trips. Very convenient layout of pages. Quite sturdy.

    Read More
    carolynns June 29, 2013
  • CD Storage Binder
    Verified Purchase

    Product is what we expected and was promptly delivered. We are pleased.

    Read More
    saksola May 22, 2013
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    description of the product was exactly as described on the webiste

    Read More
    1107ivystreet January 30, 2013
  • Large CD/DVD/Blu-Ray Storage Binder
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this binder and also the inserts to anyone, who like me, was overwhelemed with CD/DVD's. In fact I love it so much that I just, yesterday ordered another one along with the inserts. Anyone purchasing this item will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    puff1975 June 22, 2012
Sponsored Links