Today: $5.99

Was: $7.59

Save $1.60 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Beach' Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • drifting away
    Verified Purchase

    good quality mousepad. works great with my magic mouse.

    Read More
    jsd1950 March 4, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This mouse pad is too light. I thought it would be thicker than what it is.

    Read More
    dgaby February 23, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    typical for a inexpensive pad

    Read More
    lolalopez August 26, 2015
  • 'Beach' Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good Price and Product happy with it.

    Read More
    torahmom43 June 17, 2015
  • Serene
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my mom to replace the one she had my toddler destroyed. This one has held up to his abuse. It is still beautiful. Her favorite color is blue and she loves water scenes.....couldn't loose! Try it.

    Read More
    truefan01 November 1, 2014
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two mouse pads and although one wasn't exactly what I had ordered, it was fine. For the price and the low shipping costs, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    lynnfromflorida April 30, 2013
  • It really works
    Verified Purchase

    My mouse would not work on my new desk, but now it works great and I have a pretty scene to look at as well. I woulf highly recommend this mousepad

    Read More
    lordladys December 14, 2012
  • Well made, works well. What's not to like?
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. Looks very nice on your desk. Plus it really improved my time at the pc. I have a very accurate optical mouse that doesn't work well on a wooden table top, it needs a mouse.

    Read More
    mitchflorida September 26, 2012
  • Relaxation
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful; However, its too thin! There's obsolutely no patting. Hence, it will not last long.

    Read More
    oblove15 May 26, 2012
  • not exact picture
    Verified Purchase

    it wasnt this exact picture, but still a beach theme.

    Read More
    dvt08 May 25, 2012
  • Works just as it should.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beach scene, and since I do live near the beach, it reminds me that I should get out there!

    Read More
    bjs728 July 14, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping it would be a soft on top so the mouse would slide smoothly over and it was just what I was hoping for, because I really needed a new one! My old mouse pad would make the mouse pointer jump from place to place and I could not steady it, but this one is perfect!

    Read More
    dawnfoxtail111 November 29, 2010
  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great item!! We gave them as gifts to our employees and everyone really liked them. Well worth the price :)

    Read More
    steelerfans October 14, 2010
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent buy for the money. Attractive and functional. In addition, it's antimicrobial. Can't beat that! I'm sorry I didn't get two.

    Read More
    tanq2u June 30, 2010
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great mouse pad. Much cheaper than the office stores and it even matches the scene I have on my computer screen at work. Good job overstock!.

    Read More
    getsthedeals March 7, 2010
  • Mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I have brought from overstock has been perfect!!! It all has been exactly what I wanted and ordered. Thank you selling quality products for a great price.

    Read More
    danasalko December 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia B. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links