Today: $179.99

At other retailer: $258.00

Save $78.01 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Vittoria White Leather Modern Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value and great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints. Chair could not be easier to put together, the leather is very nice (a little stiff but will ease up) and the chair is super comfortable. The hydraulic system worked as it should. All in all a tremendous buy.

    Read More
    gregggerst May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is lovely and comfortable. Highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser1115482 April 28, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about the chair. My only concern is that the front of each arm has an unusual curve that ends in a point, This allowed the shipping to make that edge bend a bit. I am fine with everything else, and hope it does not cause any problems with the vinyl in the future. This may be an isolated case.

    Read More
    wcheripi January 19, 2017
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    the seat is really hard or I would give it 5 stars

    Read More
    Sam November 18, 2016
  • Love the white braided leather, but.......
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair quite a while now. It fits in well with my decor, but it gets dirty especially on the arms. Tried leather cleaner, does not clean it. It does not stay in one position. I am constantly bringing the chair back up to my seat height that is comfortable to me. It slides down. Will be looking for another chair, even tho I like how it looks. I have had it for almost 3 years, can't believe they still carry it.

    Read More
    Debbie S. September 10, 2016
  • Comfortable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have these chairs in my office and I can't say enough about them. Well made, beautiful to look at and very comfortable!

    Read More
    Cristina P. April 16, 2016
  • Modern Class
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair that well constructed. I will be handing it down someday. However, its a little hard on the keister. You might need a cushion if you're a softie.

    Read More
    Nora H. October 23, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so perfect , I have a whit desk. This chair is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Nerissa D. July 31, 2015
  • Lovett
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real surprise. It's an excellent chair and the mechanics are great.

    Read More
    Lovett M. June 12, 2015
  • Love it. Comfortable and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, love the woven seat, love the look, super comfortable and well made. Won't find this chair anywhere for this price!

    Read More
    lesliemmansour October 23, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly the style and price point I was looking for. It's super comfortable for me and doesn't feel like it's cheaply made. Shipping was another issue. When the box arrived, there were holes and the feet of the base were sticking out. Miraculously, no scratches or any issues with it. I mean, the box was literally falling apart.

    Read More
    gjf08 October 8, 2013
  • These Chairs SUCK!
    Verified Purchase

    My boss requested that we find new chairs for our conference room. This was one of the various options I gave her to choose from. The style seemed great - and according to the website, all of the features were just what we needed. These chairs have been the worst pain in my butt! The chair has a "lock" feature that is supposed to prevent you from leaning all the way back in the chair. However, the lock NEVER stays - several of my board members have leaned back and almost fallen out of the chair. It is not just one defective - all of the chairs have this issue. In addition, the screws and miscellaneous parts are just falling off - left & right. We JUST purchased these chairs last Fall. I would not recommend them to anyone. Great style - poor workmanship. DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    nharris78 September 17, 2013
  • Love the style of this modern office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great style, works perfectly with my office furniture. Seems like a good value for the $. The only negative was that the box arrived quite damaged, fortunately the contents were okay.

    Read More
    mkiley August 13, 2013
  • I wanted to love it, but it hurst
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look comfortable, and it's not. I loved the look of this chair, but figured it could not possibly comfy. After reading all the great reviews, I decided to give it a whirl. The seat itself is horribly flat and hard, and the arms are so sharp / pointed, (hard stitched leather) so every time I get up they scrape my legs. The back is ok, but your butt will go numb and you'll have bruises on your legs. Boo. Sad & returning.

    Read More
    deluxemodern August 6, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    we have a rather small foot print for our computer area and needed a chair that was comfortable and stylish, yet low profile. This fit the bill exactly!! Package arrived quickly and my husband assembled it within minutes ( despite the lack of instructions). We've been using it for a few weeks now and couldn't be more satisfied.

    Read More
    kuyaba June 1, 2013
  • Good modern chair
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the value. Very easy to assemble, the white leather cross work is nice

    Read More
    design5 May 25, 2013
  • Beautiful chair, great quality, and price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful chair. It took me about 8 seconds to put it together (an A in my book!). I remember wondering if it would be comfortable to sit in being that there is only a small amount of fabric on the seat but I sat down and was pleasantly surprised by the comfort on my back, shoulders and bottom. The leather looks great and is a great design. I would recommend this chair to anyone looking for a white leather chair.

    Read More
    seahorseluvr83 February 11, 2013
  • love this Chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this chair. it looks like a really expensive chair and the quality/comfort is great. Super easy assembly

    Read More
    superg1250 January 5, 2013
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    great chair-- comfy, modern, nice quality. i'd recommend it.

    Read More
    mmalibu December 19, 2012
  • love the look

    I just love the light look of this chair. The unique design and construction can be so complete only in this material and form. The straight seating pad and backrest give the perfect position to my back, so I can work comfortably without any back pain or feeling of discomfort by the end of the day.

    Read More
    chelseadoren November 19, 2012
Sponsored Links