Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $100.00 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio Vittoria Black Leather Modern Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great but is not comfortable to sit in for a long period of time. I am thinking of getting a pad for the chair.

    Read More
    fjc1 March 6, 2017
  • Nice looking chair for my desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase! Nice looking chair

    Read More
    tmbeck February 29, 2016
  • Comfortable and still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this chair a while and still love it! Looks brand new and sits very nicely!

    Read More
    Deanna B. January 3, 2016
  • Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not comfortable. It is constantly tipped backwards and there isnt any way to make the seat flat. There is only one adjustment for the height. Not what I expected

    Read More
    Andrea L. November 30, 2015
  • Sharp-looking, easily assembled office chair
    Verified Purchase

    A sharply designed, good looking chair, especially for the price. Very easy, almost intuitive, to assemble - comes in 3 pieces that requires no screws, bolts or other difficult hardware . Turns smoothly and the seat height is easily adjustable. As per the picture, it has a hard, unyielding seat that wouldn't support an intense working hour (10-12 hour at a go). But with that in mind, an excellent chair.

    Read More
    Michael S. August 16, 2015
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these for dining chairs. They are very modern looking, easy to clean (with small children) and comfortable even though a very firm seat. We love having the swivel and tilt properties as we sit and linger at the table.

    Read More
    diannlee February 7, 2015
  • Great looking and well built chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, contemporary design and superior quality; perfect for my office

    Read More
    isler7 December 2, 2014
  • Comfy and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like a much more expensive chair than it is, and it doesn't take up much space in my small home.

    Read More
    jenkins789 September 28, 2014
  • Modern office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Like the chair. Poor packaging resulted in some broken plastic casters, they were replaced by overstock and now chair is fine.

    Read More
    aegv April 22, 2014
  • Very good looking chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the chair at 9:30 this morning and at 9:50 am I am sitting in it at my computer. A lovely chair and a lovely price. This chair is in our living room at the desk I had custom made for a small space. The desk is sleek but functional and I had to have a chair to match. What a deal! It is fully a designer chair.

    Read More
    designandrefine October 16, 2013
  • Great chair but shows poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is fine but the handle on my chair has been smashed during build. It isnt a shipping issue.

    Read More
    jlennon82 December 31, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    A very expensive looking desk chair and very comfortable too. Sitting on it right now and love it. Easy to put together as well,

    Read More
    samka December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on schedule with a broken caster. Caster was replaced in a timely fashion with much attentiveness.It also arrived on schedule.

    Read More
    j15198 October 29, 2012
  • Modern and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these chairs for our dining room table. We wanted a slim line, modern looking dining chair and these office chairs fit the bill. We had poor workmanship on one of our chair seats and a damaged base on another chair. We were able to switch the base and chair so that we only had to send back one chair. Overstock got right on it to make it right for us. We love the chairs

    Read More
    kimrae May 5, 2012
  • sturdy, stylish and comfortable

    This office chair is the best. It is sturdy, stylish and comfortable just what I need to have everyday while being in the office. I have no longer back pains and I received a true piece of art giving me comfort and opportunity to relax. Great quality, good price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    katrinblack March 23, 2012
  • the best for offices

    Thanks to the hard and woven leather backrest I can sit and work in my office comfortably all day long. The chair is really solid and comfortable, just what seating work requires. The price is really fair and the modern design is looking great and elegant.

    Read More
    marcuspeters March 19, 2012
  • really stylish chair

    I am very pleased with this chair. As I moved to a larger office and had the place to buy a larger chair I ordered this elegant and stylish one. The chair has a unique design, mostly the backrest that gives a nice and pleasant look. The materials are top quality and at least I can work in overall comfort.

    Read More
    lucaspolke March 13, 2012
  • I love the backrest

    The details on this office chair are more than I would have expected for the price. The backrest is my favorite part because it is woven straps of leather instead of a flat sheet of it so it keeps my desk area interesting.

    Read More
    ofilia55jackson March 6, 2012
  • Spectacular quality

    I'm very pleased with this office chair. It is very sturdy steel and not tinny or thin like I thought it might be. The price is unbelievable knowing how sturdy this is. All the movable parts seem pretty good as well. I was missing a couple bolts but they were sent straightaway, no issues there.

    Read More
    deelulu8 March 5, 2012
  • Designer chair

    These chairs look like a designer piece both in the way they look and in how sturdy and well-made they are. Mine is extremely sturdy and I'm so happy. The price is great for such a quality chair.

    Read More
    rhondanana February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links