Today: $151.98

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $148.01 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balt Trax Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This is such a COOL STOOL - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this Balt Trax Stool cool looking, but it is a Fantastic stool while working in the garage!!!! I bought this as a gift for my hubby and he really made good use out of it when he was building his very own AR!!!! So that was good feedback since this was bought for him. I personally have sat on it and I'll have to agree w/him, this Stool is AWESOME!!!!! I Highly Recommend this Balt Trax Stool! *NOTE*Women, buy this for your guy...he will love you for it! Especially if he likes doing projects and things in the garage!!!! wink wink!!!!!! Men, buy it for yourselves...you will love it and you will not be disappointed!!!!!

    Read More
    chelles06 July 15, 2016
  • kjones
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height; easy to put together; comfortable. Our lab personnel love them. Ordering another one or two.

    Read More
    Karen J. February 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, functional... just what I needed to go from desk to counter height table in my workroom

    Read More
    suzins January 16, 2016
  • Perfect for mutiple working heights...
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as both a desk chair and for playing keyboards at a higher setting. This stool works great in both cases and is easy to adjust height-wise. May not get low enough for some (I'm 5'11"). Despite the lack of padding, shape makes it very comfortable.

    Read More
    Roger C. February 24, 2015
  • rolling chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. He loves it. He has it in his work shop

    Read More
    ssl109 December 17, 2013
  • Great product, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed, well built, good looking, easy-to-assemble chair. I'm using the chair as my (backup) sitting option for my standing-height desk and have very happy with it.

    Read More
    skm444 August 28, 2012
  • Exactly what he wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been looking locally for a stool for the garage but could not find what he really wanted. When I saw this in your online store I knew right away this was the one so I ordered it for Christmas. It arrived right on schedule in a big box with a HUGE picture and description of the item on the outside of the box. So much for keeping it a secret! I told him that night, Merry Christmas. He put it together in minutes and is completely thrilled with everything about it. It's durable, quality parts and construction, and very manly with the diamond plating. At overstock.com I always find unique, quality items as great prices. Ladies and gentlemen, you will not be disappointed with this item. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    greeneny December 23, 2011
  • Quality Product- great for my studio!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stool. Quality, study, and can really roll across the studio (cement) floor...fun! I easily adjust for the different work area level that I use. Very happy with this stool.

    Read More
    SavvyOnyx July 15, 2011
Sponsored Links