Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balt Sit or Stand Mobile Workstation Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this workstation.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to raise and lower. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    DEBRA C. April 11, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Highly recommend. It's helping my back pain a lot by having the option to stand instead.

    Read More
    carolbuddy March 7, 2015
  • happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    This desk has worked as advertised. Unlike the other petite woman who wrote a review, I have no problem moving the desk up and down. It takes a little effort, but I certainly don't need to jump on it. I am only 5'3" so it works fine for me standing. My 5'10" husband only uses it sitting so he doesn't mind that it doesn't go as high. This adjustable stand has solved my problem of discomfort from sitting in one place too long.

    Read More
    bakobot July 24, 2012
  • Option to stand is great!Make sure bolts are tight
    Verified Purchase

    Being able to stand with this workstation is great.......however, I transcribe for a living and in the standing position when using my laptop on top shelf, laptop screen shakes a little.....otherwise love it. Also make sure all bolts are tight at the base. Easy to put together

    Read More
    treva6414 July 1, 2012
  • Balt workstation
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and stable. Easy to asemble. The base is bigger than I expected so it takes up more space than I had hoped for. Overall a very good product.

    Read More
    safc241 November 2, 2010
  • easy assy and strong built
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a bad table at all! The pieces are very solid and well constructed. I personally had concerns about the stability of the table at full height. It would have been nice to have option of increasing the stability of it if you are going to stand up. A larger keyboard surface by about 15 percent in width would be good.

    Read More
    threedeejay September 21, 2010
  • Nice stand/sit desk
    Verified Purchase

    While I would like for it to be a little higher in the stand position, it was exactly as advertised (and the only ones I found that go higher, don't go low enough for a true sit position). Many stand/sit desks are much more expensive. For me, I use the desktop for the keyboard when standing, and have the monitor on an additional stand that sits on the desktop. The sitting height is just right. The pneumatic lever makes it simple to change between sit and stand, but I use it mostly for standing. The item came packed very well.

    Read More
    floogel May 19, 2010
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was a little difficult to assemble. The directions were hard to understand, but these things usually are. My desk came with a broken wheel. However, despite this problem (which Overstock did offer to send me a new wheel) the desk "pneumatic" feature is difficult to operate. It does not move up and down very easily, even without a computer actually sitting on it. I'm a petite person and I had to "jump" on the table and use all my body weight to make the desk go down. I ended up sending it back, mainly because of the broken wheel, but also the pneumatic feature was too hard to use.

    Read More
    texan44 December 30, 2009
  • Tall workstation
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, just what I wanted a desk I can sit at and be able to also work standing up without killing my neck. I suffer from chronic neck pain and lower back pain, and being able to stand up and continue to work and be able to stretch is a God sent. Well made, stable, ergonomic, and looks great. Love it.

    Read More
    vitouche1 September 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser216488 November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links