Today: $193.23

At other retailer: $349.99

Save $156.76 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balt Pneumatic Laptop Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice, but not quite tall enough
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this is portable and adjustable, but it would be better if it raised high enough to be able to stand to use it. As it is, I can sit in various heights of chairs to use it, and it is portable so I can roll it from room to room, but it would be better if I could stand and have the keyboard at the right height. It is sturdy, and it was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. February 5, 2017
  • Great at the side of my desk.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my laptop and/or iPad while at my desk. Easily adjustable. Sturdier than it appears. I have come to depend on it to make my work easier and to have things with-in reach.

    Read More
    Judy B July 19, 2016
  • great asset
    Verified Purchase

    been using it for 3 years; very ergonomic and convenient

    Read More
    minimal shopper December 11, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So convenient to use when I'm working on my computer. I can sit any where and be comfortable with the adjustable table .

    Read More
    For U And Them L. July 15, 2015
  • Well made but a bit big
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our laptop. Love that it has a place for a mouse and papers or a drink. It is adjustable in height and angle. It is big and takes up a fair amount of room. Its curved stand is very stable but doesn't easily fit close to a chair. Its casters allow easy moving around. Great quality but may be overkill depending on how you use it

    Read More
    JinVa June 6, 2015
  • Well made stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Instructions are awful as it's usual with these types of product. Here is what you need to do to finish: After the unit is assembled: 1. adjust the bottom screws where the spring are. As this is what gives the center column the spring to move the shaft up and down via the springs. 2. The pin at the bottom of the black adjustable laptop stand needs to come up. 3. Remove the pin that is attached to the know at the bottom of the base where the top pin fits into. NOTE: The bottom pin is held in place by a nut and screw (make sure to remove this pin. 4. When you remove the pin you'll notice a slot on the pin. That is where the nut and screw you just removed will fit into in order to allow the bottom knob to turn so that the unit can move the black laptop can adjust up and down. 5. Take the pin from the bottom and slide it in (note the threaded opening. Also place the pin from the top black stand (note the threads on the pin. These two screw into each other. Once you get them screwed in place. Add the nut and screw holding pin into the slot I mentioned above. There, now everything will work just fine.

    Read More
    prod16 May 7, 2014
  • broken on arrival: twice
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a really nice stand, but because it came broken twice, in the same place, I believe the packing is at fault. I would order it again if I could be assured it was not broken, but not willing to take the chance

    Read More
    cgimigs March 6, 2013
  • Awesome product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering from overstock. Their price on this product was 75$ cheaper than any other website. I looked at tons and tons of laptop stands but they all just seemed cheap and unstable. I spent a little more for this product but is truly a great buy... Super comfortable... I really love the wrist pad. Id recommend anyone to buy this product. I have 3 crazy dogs and I know my laptop is secure on this table!

    Read More
    musicalmunkie January 4, 2013
  • It solved all the back and shoulder problems.
    Verified Purchase

    It solved all the back and shoulder problems.With its adjustability it can be used easily by multiple users. Excellent product. Very stable and easy to move around.

    Read More
    prpc October 11, 2011
  • Balt pneumatic laptop stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the stand that I ordered another one for my office.

    Read More
    bmeros September 5, 2010
  • Perfect Solution
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a while for a roll around desk for my laptop that wasn't too big to move but still big enough for my mouse and belkin n52te ( a small hand sized keyboard ) to use with my laptop. This desk is perfect for that. It is well made and is slightly top heavy on carpet but not any hinderance to the function of this desk at all. The pump allows it to go high enough for a drafting chair as well as low enough for a typical computer chair. Very Sturdy and I really like the curved padded wrist rest. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a mobile laptop desk.

    Read More
    scener August 24, 2010
  • Love it but it is top heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this desk and it is great for my laptop. The only think that I would watch out for is that, if you have as I do a very heavy laptop, it can be top-heavy. I feel that this was easy to assemble; I like the optional mouse pads. The desk looks cool. When I move the desk away from me I always use my feet as well as my hands. I have the desk on carpet and I think that if I tried to move the desk just by pushing on the front, it would tip over. People that need to keep a lot of papers or other items would need to find a desk with more room. Overall, for my needs this desk is great.

    Read More
    crankybunny September 1, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1113258 May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    warethetoysr October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links