Today: $118.00

At other retailer: $165.99

Save $47.99 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balt POP Laptop Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a kidney shaped laptop cart ever since I saw one in my doctor's exam room. The band they use is just shy of $1000 dollars. I decided to take the chance on this one and am glad I did. It is pretty good quality, adjusts easily and rolls smoothly.

    Read More
    Jean C. October 24, 2016
  • Just what the doctor ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the medical clinic. The docs love this adjustable laptop stand/table on wheels. Great for a lunch table as well.

    Read More
    Shannon W. June 5, 2016
  • great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Te wood is curved and fits right up against your body for a close fit to reach your keyboard. Good quality an i adjusts to any height you need, easily. 4 screws and your ready to use it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    kuehnau May 26, 2016
  • Great laptop stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a doctor and bought 2 to use in my exam rooms while seeing patients. Very sturdy, attractive, and stands up well to heavy use. The large surface and curved shape hold a laptop and various papers easily. Everyone else in my office wants one!

    Read More
    ruthknits September 3, 2015
  • Great Laptop Stand
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT Lap Table. I'm not one who likes to put things together but decided to give it a try. This product was very easy to assemble. Anyone can put this together. Great quality and haven' t had any problems and its been 3 weeks. I purposely waited before I added my review. I would recommend the product !

    Read More
    lilkim46 April 3, 2013
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    We're using these in the patient rooms of our clinic. This has been the favorite style of laptop table tried by several of the physicians in our office. For myself, I like it less because there is no where to put my feel when I'm using it, since there are so many legs. The legs do make it more stable, however. It also fits easily into a corner when not in use, while some of the other ones we've tried seem to be bulky and always in the way when not in use.

    Read More
    teresarockdoc November 16, 2012
  • great portable workspace
    Verified Purchase

    This table was wide enough to fit my 17" laptop plus use a portable mouse. It is sturdy and does not tip when moving across carpeting. Love the easily adjustable height. The base is about 6 " high so if you are using under a couch or bed that might present a problem. Wish it came it other finishes. Would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    stretch150 February 20, 2012
  • Table was great.
    Verified Purchase

    Table top color was just as shown. The lifting mechanism is extremely easy to use. Very nice table.

    Read More
    employergift December 6, 2011
  • Quality Laptop Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the stand as it is very durable. The stand was quite simple to put together. The stand is sturdy and attractive to look at.

    Read More
    dxtimmo December 6, 2011
  • perfect stand for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were a single page, easy to understand, and there weren't a lot of parts so it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    librarytype November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links