Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $150.54

Was: $160.14

Save $9.60 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balt Mobile Laptop Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Computer Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very sturdy, and well made. My only complaint is that I wish it was able to go lower. When sitting on my recliner, it is still to high for me, but I am short. You definitely need to be sitting in a chair in order to use this stand.

    Read More
    wildkitten January 5, 2011
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Okay if you are looking for a small stand to stick in the corner for a computer then this will work fine. If you actually want something that is mobile and goes from point to point - I would probably stay away. Works for me because I don't move it. Sturdiness would be a concern I have. It appears a bit wobbly and low end on product line. Works for what I need but definitely not a mobile station.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 September 18, 2012
  • great "mobile" laptop stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a mobile laptop cart for sometime. I live in a small 2BR condo, so space is an issue. This mobile stand is perfect - Good quality for the price. 2 baskets under the stationary shelf hold just "enough". Only issue might be the printer shelf - 1) is small, and 2) is triangular in shape. Best to verify size required for your printer. This one works for me!

    Read More
    corganizingnow January 27, 2010
  • Easy to assemble; works great
    Verified Purchase

    The laptop stand was easy to put together and does what it is supposed to do. We've had it for 3 years and could not be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    messykids August 29, 2012
  • Laptop Stands are great
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 7 of these for our business and my staff think they are great. They are sturdy with the four point coasters, easily moved around, you can tilt the computer top to either side placing the work space on the left or right of the laptop which is great for staff that need that flexibility. The products arrived unassembled but easily put together, high quality and great value when compared to other options we looked at from the typical business office stores. We will need another 8-10 of these and hope they are available when we need them.

    Read More
    tbane1473 October 27, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Laptop desk perfect for me.

    Read More
    Denise P. July 23, 2017
  • Sistah Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    I do church work at home. This stand allows me to work away from my computer. It is absolutely helpful. Rolls wherever I want to take it.

    Read More
    Sistah Cheryl December 14, 2016
  • Sturdy When Compressed
    Verified Purchase

    keep the laptop power supply, spare (Backup) External drive, UPS, and other extras on the stand. I have noticed that it is very sturdy when not extended. it does shake when extended. Can be used with adjustable bed provided the floor is smooth.

    Read More
    Doc May 14, 2016
  • Perfect Laptop Stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast,packaged professional. I have been looking for this item for over 1 year. Easy to put together. I love the extra storage places. To me this is a 5. This is a gift for my husband. For father's Day. Since it's for him,I can't wait to see how he rates this! Hopefully,I can wait.

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup February 26, 2016
  • Ms. Myrna
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy, but heavy to move and too long at the bottom. You have to find a place with lots of space to put it. I do use it, but will need to buy a smaller one. The product itself is very good.

    Read More
    myrna2011 January 10, 2016
  • All purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tray/stand for my husband to use in his room for his laptop. He also uses it as his tray to eat. He love it. It is very nice and sturdy, Easy to assemble. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    vthere December 20, 2015
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and works perfectly. Only thing: it is too high to slide underneath the side of the couch so you can work on it from there. But that's not why it was designed. It's high quality and I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    apisxv December 3, 2015
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have made a better purchase. Use it daily it's perfect

    Read More
    Audra W. November 5, 2015
  • CeciM
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. Good quality. Very Pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    Cecilia M. October 19, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Like everything about it. Would recommend it to anyone. Like the shelves also. Lot stronger then the one I had.

    Read More
    OstkUser52936 October 13, 2015
  • Laptop Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a few of these stands from other suppliers that ended up being flimsy and the wheels broke off quickly. This stand is very heavy duty and the shelf rack on the side and the shelf on the bottom are perfect for your papers and cpu or printer or other equipment. Best buy yet!

    Read More
    Robin A. July 18, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a while and it is durable. The only draw back is that due to the printer shelf and center support placement it will not slide very far under the bed, chair or sofa, but all in all a good product.

    Read More
    Sarah H. February 11, 2015
  • Great laptop table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table to sit on the couch and play with the laptop. This table fit the bill perfectly. Sturdy, yet light enough to move easily. Legs are short enough that you can pull close.

    Read More
    lyzerd31 April 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! I attached a small plastic multiple drawer unit under the wire shelf to make it like a desk. Did not need the shelf for a printer as I have a wireless printer close by.

    Read More
    amkenne March 12, 2014
  • Very stable
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried 3 other mobile laptop stands before finding this one. The base weighted more than the others and I think that is good. The base is wide which helps with stability, . check your measurements if you plan to place it in a tight place. I haven't spent much time readjusting it so I don't know about controls for that. I put it like I wanted it and left it. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    beachsue November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links