Today: $148.18
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balt Mobile Laptop Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sistah Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    I do church work at home. This stand allows me to work away from my computer. It is absolutely helpful. Rolls wherever I want to take it.

    Read More
    Sistah Cheryl December 14, 2016
  • Sturdy When Compressed
    Verified Purchase

    keep the laptop power supply, spare (Backup) External drive, UPS, and other extras on the stand. I have noticed that it is very sturdy when not extended. it does shake when extended. Can be used with adjustable bed provided the floor is smooth.

    Read More
    Doc May 14, 2016
  • Perfect Laptop Stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast,packaged professional. I have been looking for this item for over 1 year. Easy to put together. I love the extra storage places. To me this is a 5. This is a gift for my husband. For father's Day. Since it's for him,I can't wait to see how he rates this! Hopefully,I can wait.

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup February 26, 2016
  • Ms. Myrna
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy, but heavy to move and too long at the bottom. You have to find a place with lots of space to put it. I do use it, but will need to buy a smaller one. The product itself is very good.

    Read More
    myrna2011 January 10, 2016
  • All purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this tray/stand for my husband to use in his room for his laptop. He also uses it as his tray to eat. He love it. It is very nice and sturdy, Easy to assemble. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    vthere December 20, 2015
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and works perfectly. Only thing: it is too high to slide underneath the side of the couch so you can work on it from there. But that's not why it was designed. It's high quality and I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    apisxv December 3, 2015
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have made a better purchase. Use it daily it's perfect

    Read More
    Audra W. November 5, 2015
  • CeciM
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. Good quality. Very Pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    Cecilia M. October 19, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Like everything about it. Would recommend it to anyone. Like the shelves also. Lot stronger then the one I had.

    Read More
    OstkUser52936 October 13, 2015
  • Laptop Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a few of these stands from other suppliers that ended up being flimsy and the wheels broke off quickly. This stand is very heavy duty and the shelf rack on the side and the shelf on the bottom are perfect for your papers and cpu or printer or other equipment. Best buy yet!

    Read More
    Robin A. July 18, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for a while and it is durable. The only draw back is that due to the printer shelf and center support placement it will not slide very far under the bed, chair or sofa, but all in all a good product.

    Read More
    Sarah H. February 11, 2015
  • Great laptop table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table to sit on the couch and play with the laptop. This table fit the bill perfectly. Sturdy, yet light enough to move easily. Legs are short enough that you can pull close.

    Read More
    lyzerd31 April 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! I attached a small plastic multiple drawer unit under the wire shelf to make it like a desk. Did not need the shelf for a printer as I have a wireless printer close by.

    Read More
    amkenne March 12, 2014
  • Very stable
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried 3 other mobile laptop stands before finding this one. The base weighted more than the others and I think that is good. The base is wide which helps with stability, . check your measurements if you plan to place it in a tight place. I haven't spent much time readjusting it so I don't know about controls for that. I put it like I wanted it and left it. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    beachsue November 14, 2013
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Okay if you are looking for a small stand to stick in the corner for a computer then this will work fine. If you actually want something that is mobile and goes from point to point - I would probably stay away. Works for me because I don't move it. Sturdiness would be a concern I have. It appears a bit wobbly and low end on product line. Works for what I need but definitely not a mobile station.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 September 18, 2012
  • Easy to assemble; works great
    Verified Purchase

    The laptop stand was easy to put together and does what it is supposed to do. We've had it for 3 years and could not be more pleased with it.

    Read More
    messykids August 29, 2012
  • Excellent product for Apartment dwellers
    Verified Purchase

    After many searches for right type of laptop stands this one was the right one for me. The adjustable hight , table angle , lip edge woks well for my 17" laptop. The wiew basket tray is also a nice feature. The bottom plattform for a small basic printer could have used a few more inches on the oppisite end of the bottom . So far this particular model was a very choice for me as an apartment dweller.

    Read More
    dapperd22 July 17, 2012
  • Solid laptop caddy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy laptop caddy and I feel comfortable having an expensive laptop on this caddy. Laptop caddy's are generally very flimsy, but this one is not.

    Read More
    ragingbull March 26, 2012
  • Easy to put together very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it sturdy easy to put together . Wheels are good quality . Shipped free and fast.

    Read More
    wendyn123 January 8, 2012
  • Versitle laptop stand for most laptops.

    I have a HUGE laptop and this stand does a pretty good job at holding it without falling over if bumped. Even though it is a little wobbly the stand has not tipped over yet. The stand is also light enough to move around easily even on carpet. I also have to lift it up one stair when moving from one room in my house to another and the stand is stabble and light enough to carry.

    Read More
    jamous November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links