Today $125.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balt Laptop/ Speaker Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lecture Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this podium to use in my home office. Since I work at my desk during the day, I am very pleased to be able to stand and read while standing. The item took about 1 hour to assemble and is very good for home use. I use the podium for my laptop and books. If you want a practical medium weight podium, this is an acceptable item. I thought the price was competitive to other lecture stands on the market. Good luck...

    Read More
    frankcomments January 10, 2017
  • DIY er
    Verified Purchase

    So far great! Worth the $. Sturdy and it's definitely making my life easier. I recommend for anyone working from home by computer.

    Read More
    Denise R. February 10, 2016
  • Absolutely love it!

    This is a great product and easy to adjust to accommodate anyone who uses it. I like the padded bar that keeps everything on the stand from rolling off.

    Read More
    gottwocats January 18, 2016
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little wobbly. I hope it lasts...

    Read More
    Alyse Z. July 22, 2015
  • very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Good for home use. I would not recommend for office use. It would wear out very quickly.

    Read More
    westynyc March 22, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old desk without a place to install a keyboard tray. I got this to use in front of my desk so I could tilt my keyboard because I get pain in my hands typing on a flat surface too long. Tilting mechanism allows you to set tray at several anglesThe caddy is very versatile - I roll it in and out of my home office when I need an extra tray in another room. Worth every penny!!

    Read More
    ppentecost February 22, 2012
  • Good laptop stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stand I could use for my laptop so I could use it while standing. This unit has a large range of adjustment so I can place it at the right height. The top also tilts. Assembly was fairly easy and the work surface is a nice size. It holds my macbook pro and leaves enough room on the side for a sheet of paper, calculator, or other work items. Easily rolls out of the way if needed. Assembly was fairly straightforward.

    Read More
    pier2 November 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard M. June 28, 2016