Today: $176.99

At other retailer: $259.47

Save $82.48 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balt Height Adjustable Computer Workstation Desk and AV Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Business Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to setup and easy to move to where you need it. Solid built. Great workstation.

    Read More
    Roy E. May 11, 2016
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk last year, great purchase!

    Read More
    Wesley Q. January 5, 2016
  • great stand up desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and functional

    Read More
    lotsofyes October 25, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    It does not take up much room and it blend in well with my other furniture. I love the fact that I can work on my computer and watch TV in the comfort of my bedroom.

    Read More
    Honey August 11, 2015
  • David V.
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong, durable cart for my PC in my home. Able to move it from one room to another with ease. Mainly use it in a corner of my living room with an office chair. I usually find what I need at Overstock!

    Read More
    David V. August 7, 2015
  • Portable
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for our office, we have to be able to stand and move around with our computer and this item does the job.

    Read More
    von October 13, 2014
  • Misleading description
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this product is grossly misleading. It does NOT easily change from a stand-up station to a sitting desk. You must remove screws to do so which means dismantling your entire station. I bought three of these for my different offices and will be returning all of them. This is dishonest advertising at its worst. Do NOT buy this if you are looking for a work station that will easily move from a standing to sitting station.

    Read More
    ddls September 26, 2014
  • Love this standing desk
    Verified Purchase

    This took about an hour to put together. Directions were good. The standing desk is industrial strength and does not wobble or wiggle. We plan to use it in a shop at work.

    Read More
    bobbietheboater August 21, 2014
  • Excellent desks we have 2 already
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent desks we have 2 already in the office for production positions, ordering a 3rd!

    Read More
    winterk March 14, 2014
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking into how you can continue to be productive yet also get out of your chair while working on a computer, this station is for you. It is very well made, easy to adjust, and has resulted in my spending at last two fewer hours at my desk every day. I love it!

    Read More
    teacheronline January 15, 2013
  • Love this desk!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together. I've had this over a year and have used it as a standing desk at it's highest level. I have also lowered it to use with a chair. Right now, It's being used as a TV stand and it works perfectly for that too.

    Read More
    dragonfly15 January 8, 2013
  • Works as Advertised (almost)
    Verified Purchase

    A cost-effective solution to address my need for a standing workstation in my office. The elements were easy to assemble and form a very sturdy, functional unit which fits in with the rest of my office decor and furniture. I prefer to stand when using my computer for a variety of reasons, and use an adjustable stool when necessary. The only limitation is the adjustment for different heights is cumbersome. So it is adjustable in the sense of being variable during setup or later adjustment, but not easily alterable in height on a day to day basis. However, other models which are quickly adjustable are 2-3 times the price of this model, so it is an excellent solution at the price-point...

    Read More
    jimmartin4 July 24, 2012
  • Pretty good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a standing desk for quite some time. And the way I am is I'll read on a number of products, read al lthe reviews and spend a good amount of time before I make a decision (and a lot of it is price based). For the quality and price, I decided to go with this one. I must say that I'm pretty pleased. I got this for my work and so far so good. It's easy to put together, enough space for keyboard, monitor and mouse and to write (although you may have to do some arranging to get it all to work out). The one thing I have about this is I noticed it's slightly slanting to the right. Not sure if it's because I'm leaning on it or what but I have noticed this. Overall, seems pretty sturdy and for the price, it's a good buy.

    Read More
    neemaf June 10, 2012
  • Great Mobile PC cart
    Verified Purchase

    Hey, if you need a standup pc cart to use, this is a great option. It worked perfectly for our needs in a shop.

    Read More
    larryb423 May 30, 2012
  • Accomplish a big job in a tight space!
    Verified Purchase

    It does a great job in a tight space, however, we thought it would have a hydrolic type of height adjustment. It's quite time consuming to adjust to a different height. Must take everything off, adjust all four pins and reset up! We will keep it and use it for now, but when you are sharing an office space, every square inch is as important as functionality!

    Read More
    designbee February 8, 2012
  • Adjustable height workstation
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like this desk. I used it for 8 hours straight yesterday for the first time. I noticed that the keyboard level is not very wide so the mouse has a tight fit. There wasnt enough space for the mouse pad but it works fine without it. Also, if you lean on it any it wobbles a little on the top piece, nothing serious but annoying. I am so happy I am going to better my health by standing at work and for $$$$ this is very resonable price to pay for good health. Other desks run $300+. If the keyboard level was wider and it did not wobble this would be perfect for me! Oh and it holds up a huge 26in monitor with ease as well.

    Read More
    shortygirlga January 24, 2012
  • This product is compact/suits my space perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    This superbly made product is well-suited for small areas. I've been using this product every day since its been assembled and this was easy to do!

    Read More
    gourmand January 10, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The assembley instructions could use a litle work, but all parts were marked and the screws were labeled. Thgis product surpassed what I expected.

    Read More
    swg725 November 8, 2011
  • Perfect for the classroom!

    We ordered this product to improve classroom flow. We were able to put all of our equipment in a small, moveable space. This opened up valuable room for better traffic flow. We have been most impressed by the workstation. The adjustable shelves are especially helpful.

    Read More
    zoosheri September 16, 2011
  • Pretty good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty solid stand up desk, and it went together easily in less than an hour. The box came with damage, but the only desk piece that showed any damage was the cd rack, which had a bent side. I don't often use discs any more, so it wasn't a big deal. Overall, I would say it is a pretty good product.

    Read More
    audjae5 July 5, 2011
Sponsored Links