Today: $186.18

At other retailer: $349.99

Save $163.81 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balt Dual Laser Printer Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Would be better for office.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made. Too industrial looking for my home.

    Read More
    Sherry R. March 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect space saver. It is extremely sturdy and was very easy to put together. The price was also fantastic. I look many places for this printer stand. Overstock had the best price. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Diana J. January 27, 2017
  • Not White
    Verified Purchase

    A very sturdy well made mobile stand and is easy to assemble. The problem I have with it is the Spec says it is white, but it is not; not even close. It is cream; it does not match the rest of my home-office furniture.

    Read More
    margaret49 January 18, 2017
  • Excellent & Priced Well
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this stand at so many other online stores and it was priced best here on Overstock. It also works perfectly if you are trying to situate two large printers. There is plenty of space in between the shelves and it is compact enough to fit in a small space.

    Read More
    Jill H. October 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Salim K. October 26, 2016
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sturdy stand that was also large enough to hold a fairly heavy printer. This printer fit the bill perfectly. It as fairly easy to put together and is very sturdy. They supply the tools needed to put the stand together for the most part. Only thing to be aware of is that in order to tighten down the back panel and bottom panel you will actually need 2 allen wrenches. They only supply you with one. You need one too keep the inner sleeves from turning while you securely tighten down the screws with the other. Other than that absolutely no complaints with this product!

    Read More
    Denise W. June 2, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Only thing that could've made this better wold have been the ability to rotate shelves. Otherwise, very satisfied.

    Read More
    tlf6 January 27, 2016
  • Dual Laser Print - High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Printer Stand Cart for Esthetic Room to put my equipments. It is very stable, strong and looks great. Very heavy. I love it.

    Read More
    Sueli A. January 2, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for work. Needed something to hold a printer, fax machine and all the paper, in a small area. Putting it together was easy.

    Read More
    maryswork September 28, 2015
  • Extremely pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This printer stand is heavy duty! The description lists materials as metal (the joints) and plastic but unless they are referring to the plastic laminate (think office cubicle desks) on the shelves, there is nothing that will break like plastic. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    susan w. February 24, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This dual printer stand is easy to assemble and very sturdy. There is plenty of space between the two shelves for both printers (large laser jet and inkjet printers) and the bottom shelf is great for storage. I am very pleased with this product. And the price was great, too!

    Read More
    rose2356 September 13, 2014
  • Fits well in my office and holds my 2 printers
    Verified Purchase

    This printer stand fits well in my office and holds my two printer just as I expected

    Read More
    cathyjane78 March 14, 2013
  • Multilevel printer stand
    Verified Purchase

    3 tier stand was exactly as described. Easy to assemble and very sturdy.

    Read More
    tthomp3 February 6, 2013
  • Delivers as promised

    We've got an all-in-one lexmark printer/fax/scanner on the top, a fast work-horse HP printer in the middle, and paper on the bottom. Works great. Assembly was straightforward. Recommended.

    Read More
    snydergrant October 2, 2012
  • A solid, robust printer stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Space is always a challenge in a small home office. So when I needed a second specialty printer for my work, I needed a solution to that would allow me to place it in the same footprint as my existing printer. That solution was the Balt Dual Laser Printer Stand that allowed me to stack the two printers and still have room underneath for supplies. The casters make it mobile which is a bonus. The stand was well packaged and assembled flawlessly in about 15 minutes. So now I have both printers close at hand in a convenient mobile stack. Balt clearly understood the need when it designed this unit. Thanks to them and to Overstock for making this product available and the excellent service in providing it. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    oleander413 February 10, 2012
  • Compact. Fits neatly between two desks
    Verified Purchase

    This works well between two desk sharing a printer

    Read More
    elsee01 June 23, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived very promptly. It was exactly what I needed, and the price was nearly $100 less than I could find anywhere else.

    Read More
    ecorbeil February 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    605 Ocean Drive Apt 5M January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie H. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links