Today: $124.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Balt Computer and Laptop Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and great to use. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    natureskid March 30, 2016
  • Excellent table
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased an all in one pc and this is perfect. It's sturdy and attractive. Very happy

    Read More
    Bette D. December 27, 2014
  • Balt Computer and Laptop Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, adjustable and the wheels make it easy to move around.

    Read More
    ridgetop September 9, 2014
  • This desk is perfect for a small setting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for use in a small public reading room for Internet classes. The have a small profile for small spaces, yet a desk-top large enough for taking notes, a mouse, etc. Easy to put together, sturdy and look 'commercial' for a public space.

    Read More
    iamlisa2 February 25, 2014
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to assemble and love the fact that I can move the desk around the house while my son does homework. It's small but big enough to work as a desk with plenty of room for his books and such. The table adjusts to his height making it easy for almost any chair to work. Love it!

    Read More
    meeladycindy October 4, 2013
  • Balt Computer and Laptop Table
    Verified Purchase

    Took way too long to drop ship from manufacturer in Texas. This is 2013. They should really have an east coast warehouse as it would shorten the delivery time and may reduce damage in shipping the great distance. The first unit was damaged in shipping breaking the corner of the table top rendering it unusable. This I attribute to inadequate packing to protect the most delicate and vulnerable component in the box the table top and it's corners. The replacement unit also took too long to be delivered especially under the circumstances, however, it was not broken. I like the table and hope it holds up under normal usage in it's permanent location. It could have been priced lower to make it a better value as it is a man-made table top and not real wood. They should offer an optional real wood table top model.

    Read More
    thesavvy1 May 8, 2013
  • Balt Computer and Laptop Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is used in a somewhat confined workspace by our accounts payable manager. She absolutely loves the convenience of being able to just roll it out of her way without disturbing the items she has arranged on the table. When not in use, it easily rolls to the side without being in any person's walking space, and without restricting her work space. This is great for adding some extra workspace when sorting checks, invoices, and other vendor-related items.

    Read More
    lesliebro April 12, 2013
  • Balt Computer/Laptop Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy, love the mobility of it with the casters and I think it's an attractive piece of furniture. I have a small apartment, very contemporary and pieced this with a zebra stripe chair and it looks great. In fit more perfectly, than I thought it would, in the space I wanted to use it. It was very simple to assemble and took all of 15 minutes to do so....thank you, this worked out very well!!

    Read More
    zone105 November 28, 2012
  • perfect for temporary usage
    Verified Purchase

    While waiting for our custom desks to be made, these were perfect for continuing to do my real estate work and computer. After the desks came we kept one to place a printer on.Love the rolling aspect and were quite reasonable for what you paid.

    Read More
    diannescheck August 14, 2012
  • Perfect for my laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This table was just what I have been looking for to use for my laptop. I like the fact that the height can be changed.. I has rollers but can also be used without them.

    Read More
    mortishacat April 10, 2012
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy and looks good. The only negative comment is that it is not simple to adjust the height. It involves taking out screws, adjusting it and then inserting the screws again...not something you want to do everyday. For our purposes, it works great.

    Read More
    peeperj February 15, 2012
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk! It is exactly as described and went together very easily, even with my kids "helping". It is perfect for the space I needed it and rolls around nicely.

    Read More
    sunflowernc October 8, 2011
  • DISAPPOINTMENT
    Verified Purchase

    The height was inaccurate. I bought it because it was supposed to be adjustable and was 27 inches high. It is higher than 27 inches which is too high for me. If it had not been so cumbersome and expensive to return, I would have. What a waste of money.

    Read More
    brbrktz September 20, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get our laptop computer off the kitchen bar. I only had a small corner in a bedroom to put a table. This was perfect. I can put both my computer and printer on the table. I like the adjustable height. It's very well made, sturdy, and easy to assemble. Love it!!!

    Read More
    dmparis May 21, 2011
  • computer table
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as specified on the website. It is of good quality and was easy to assemble. Delivery was within the time-scale specified. Overall, a very pleasant shopping experience

    Read More
    strad12 February 24, 2011
  • great desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk! It is sturdy and rolls around beautifully! You can adjust the height and it's perfect for my laptop and school book. It is designed so that the front is open so I can sit on the couch and roll it right upto my lap to do my work. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    terrylynnjax February 19, 2011
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't use the rolling casters, but it is sitting on carpet & very sturdy. We don't really use this computer much because we all use laptops - the wi-fi goes through this computer. Sometimes, if we have company they might use it. Deep enough for the keyboard & monitor to sit on top. Saves a lot of space compared to a lot of the desks that have compartments. Overall - it does the job!

    Read More
    screennamebecky February 2, 2011
  • Better than described
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels are optional and are not required to be installed. I didn't want to use the wheels for several reasons. Without the wheels the desk is a little shorter and is the exact height I wanted. Without the wheels this desk/table is extremely stable. I am thinking about buying another to use as a "side table". This was my first purchase as a customer and the follow up was also impressive.

    Read More
    jackintheoc December 11, 2010
  • Wheelchair accessible
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has left-side hemiplegia and uses a wheelchair. For years, we've had one of those plastic tables in front of her to hold books, TV remote, calendar, etc. Things were always falling off, and we were wary of putting heavy things on it. Enter the Balt rolling table. It was perfect! It didn't take up much more room, looked nicer, and gave her more surface space for the items she uses regularly. We were able to adjust the height to fit the wheelchair, and my mom loves the fact that she can maneuver it better because of the wheels. The table was easy to put together. The only problem was the front panel, which is a bit low and interfered with my mom's leg movement. It would be a better if it were higher, though I don't know whether that affects the table's strength. The base just fits outside of the wheelchair's wheels, but she generally places one inside and one outside because it's such a tight fit. We're looking for ways to add a basket on the side of the table to hold some items.

    Read More
    helpingmom November 16, 2010
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I was looking for; low price, easy to move around, adjustable & sturdy.

    Read More
    hnewtonerie October 28, 2010
Sponsored Links