Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baja Ergonomic Multifunction Task Chair with Seat Slider

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy on my back, terrible for internet addicts!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sitting in this chair right now. Most task chairs in this price range have a seat height and maybe a seat back adjustment. This has sooo many adjustment points. They all hold well. The seat is nicely padded and the back has good support. I do a lot of photo editing and I can sit comfortably for hours in this seat.

    Read More
    shelley b. May 2, 2016
  • Very comfy, professional looking chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfy and looks good. The mesh backing is durable, looks nice and makes it look less bulky than a solid backed chair. I like all the adjustments, especially since I am a 5' person and my spouse is taller. It works for all members of the family.

    Read More
    Carol H. October 6, 2015
  • Baja ergonomic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I work from home and needed a chair that was comfortable and durable!

    Read More
    gerrie01 April 24, 2014
  • Great Computer Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair which you can adjust to your hearts content. Easily one of the best deals you can get for the price. Comfortable for your forearms as well.

    Read More
    pimpida January 29, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair because of back problems, it is wonderful.

    Read More
    jlessly September 20, 2013
  • TASK CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    NEEDED A COMFORTABLE CHAIR FOR 250 POUND LARGE PERSON AT COMPUTER. VERY ACCOMMADATEING. AMPLE ROOM AND CUSH ON SEAT. HEAVY CONSTRUCTION EASY TO ASSEMBLE.

    Read More
    nancyleey123 April 5, 2013
  • I've sat in many chairs
    Verified Purchase

    It was the time for a new office chair, I work from home and need a chair I can be comfortable in 10 or more hours a day. I looked around locally, read reviews, sat in chairs. I even bought three after trying them out in the store. I ended up taking each one back. I really didn't want to buy a chair online, feeling I had to sit in one first but obviously that wasn't working out so good. I had bought a draft chair through Overstock late last year and it was a great purchase. I don't use it that often so thought maybe I wasn't as critical. Long story short, I bought this chair, it came a few days later. My husband put it together in about 30 minutes. It's wonderful! It has every type of adjustment you can think of and some you probably haven't thought of. Great chair! I'm happy with the purchase. It does have a faint odor, not sure what it is. I think it will wear off in time. But also I am overly sensitive to scents so it's possible few others would smell it. Other reviewers have said this chair felt as good as the $800+ chairs. I would have to agree. I tried out and sat in at least 50 chairs before buying this one.

    Read More
    zirconia March 30, 2013
  • Baja Ergonomic Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was very easy to assemble, took about 30 minutes max. Functions on the chair are straightforward with hundreds of possible settings / adjustments for comfort. Seat slider works well. The seat was not as firm as anticipated but it is thick enough as to where you will not have issues. It Is similar to sitting on an air pillow, the sponge seems to move with you for support and comfort. Excellent product for the price. I was used to sitting in a HON executive chair that's was rated for 24 hour use and this chair is very close to it in comfort. I would purchase this item again. I sit in this chair for an average of 9 hours a day without any issues.

    Read More
    gbassla December 25, 2012
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for someone who has to sit at the computer for long hours like me. :)

    Read More
    gnat56 December 20, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived timely and in good condition. Easy to put together. I work at home and needed a good chair that I could sit in 8-10 hours a day. This chair is perfect because it is adjustable. It looks great with my desk and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    poolgirl1101 August 14, 2012
  • My second chair ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Based off other reviews, decided to purchase this chair for the office. I was so happy with it, I ordered another for my co-worker. Assembly took about 1/2 hour. Instructions were easy to follow. We are in customer service, so spend 8 hours sitting in the chair. Very comfortable and we really appreciate the endless positions available. Definitely recommend this chair .... well worth the money!

    Read More
    cleangirl July 18, 2012
  • Great chair

    Loved this chair. It's comfortable and easy to adjust. E

    Read More
    devilduck March 2, 2012
  • Great value in a fully adjustable desk chair

    The Ergo Task Chair has the adjustability to accommodate most users. The range of adjustments make it easy to maintain a comfortable and functional seating position throughout the day. It looks and works as well as chairs costing a lot more.

    Read More
    muffdiver2 February 17, 2012
  • Excellent fully adjustable office chair

    this is perfect for anybody who has neck or backpain because the chair is fully adjustable. It seats comfortably with a nice thick cushion (can easily tilt) for long periods of sitting and the back support (can easily move up and down) is mesh perfect for spine injuries or back stretching (can be easily reclined back). The chair turns 360 degrees, is height adjustable, the arm rest can be removed or height adjusted, and movable easy with wheels. The office chair is affordable for all the things it can do. 1st choice - Herman Miller 2nd choice - Ergo Mesh

    Read More
    greenblue8 February 10, 2012
  • Good, adjustable chair

    I had a string of bad luck with office chairs and hadn't found a good one in years. I purchased this chair a couple weeks ago and it's the best chair I've used in a long time. Unlike other reviewers, I found it pretty easy to put together, just take your time. The back has excellent support and it's adjustable to fit just about anyone. The only minor complaint is that there is a slight wobble to the seat, no biggie. Recommended.

    Read More
    gtmitch January 11, 2012
  • No more aching back

    I work at home and found that the chair I had for only 1 year was causing my back to really ache at the end of the day. I have had this new chair now for about 3 weeks and NO MORE aching back. The arms adjusted as described and so did the back. The seat is very comfortable and I was able to adjust it so I can sit back properly, since I am only 5 feet tall that is a great option. I would definitely recommend this chair for anyone spending along time at the desk or computer.

    Read More
    4ddogs2 January 10, 2012
  • comfortable and sturdy

    Bought this chair as a gift for my husband. It was a little confusing to put together but after we finally got it put together he loves it! The mesh back prevents overheating and the fabric seat won't split or crack like pleather does. Very pleased with the purchase - a great fit in our home office.

    Read More
    penguinfont January 4, 2012
  • Help Ergo Mesh Chair Owners

    I really like this chair. I am frustrated by the seat back. It won't stay up when it is raised. It has teeth or ridges that are supposed to keep it in place when raised. There is also a little wobble on the seat when it is elevated. I am used to it. The seat itself is very comfortable. There are many options with tilt, rock back and height. I would purchase this chair again and recommend it to friends. I will figure out a way to keep the back raised. That is really my only beef with this chair.

    Read More
    mpminc December 22, 2011
  • Ergo Mesh Medium Back Task Chair

    There was a similar listing for another chair i was unable to tell the difference between the two. The price difference was $8.00 approximately. The chair itself was very impressive for quality and workmanship. My only complaint on the chair itself is the tension adjustment nob on the bottom is rather large. I have rather small hands and am unable to adjust the tension myself.

    Read More
    mrbrunt December 20, 2011
  • Great Chair

    I bought one of these chairs for my office at work, and I liked it so well that I bought another for my home office. in fact I am thinking of buying one for my husband to use at his computer. It adjusts very easily and stays in place, and is very comfy!

    Read More
    jannm23 December 10, 2011