Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aragon White Mesh Back Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair. I have fairly severe back problems though and this chair just isn't comfortable for me. It may very well be comfortable for you though. Another thing i didn't love about it was the seat is either too narrow or the arms too long, but either way i couldn't spread my legs as far as i normally can in an office/desk chair. Again, could just be me personally but this chair did not work out for me on any level. ALSO: if you think you're going to return it. A. It's going to cost you *** to return it..........seems fair. B. They can charge you up to *** restocking fee. C. Good luck getting it apart once assembled! Seriously, the hydraulic lift part WILL NOT separate from the piece you screw into the bottom of the seat. Just and fyi. Craigslist here i come! ***

    Read More
    mrd35 November 3, 2013
  • White Mesh Back Task Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to set up a home office in a spare bedroom. The desk is white, and the only office chairs I could find at the local big box office stores were black, brown or hot pink. I could have ordered a white office chair from an office supply place, but it was over *** more than this chair and I did not like the style as well. I ordered this item mainly because the price was GREAT and it had good reviews. The chair was very easy to put together. I am glad I read the review that said all the screws for assembly were in the frame of the chair, because the enclosed instructions say they are in an plastic bag (which is empty and gives the impression that the screws are missing). Beyond that, it took about 10 minutes to assemble. The chair looks GREAT with my desk. The seat is slightly off white where as the net back if pure white (also mentioned in many other reviews), so I was expecting that and it does not detract from how good the chair looks. The brushed nickle arms match the hardware on my desk. It is extremely comfortable with great lumbar support. The mesh back prevents the chair from being hot on your back. I am small boned (5 ft 4 inches) and slim, so many desk chairs are too large and bulky for me. This one is PERFECT. I would definately recommend it before they are sold out!

    Read More
    chpmnklvr July 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I have been searching for a chair that will give me low back support and look nice too. This chair was easy to put together-the screws are already attached - you just unscrew and put it all together taking the guess work out and eliminating the problem of missing hardware. The seat is comfy and has the look of a fine leather and since my desk is in my living room, I wanted it to be stylish and not some clunky chair. It's sleek, comfortable and I would recommend highly!

    Read More
    summersungrl October 11, 2012
  • it's okay!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is okay! Priced reasonably. Off - white seat with bright white mesh back - threw me a bit. The mesh back was a cover with zippers which would make it great for washing; except that the zippers didn't have little handles to unzip.... strange? But Very comfortable- More than Ample comfy seat- Def worth price -

    Read More
    carlaaruba August 16, 2013
  • love it.

    Well made. White can get a little dirty. But considering the decor. Very Nice

    Read More
    simplyredone August 11, 2017
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair, but the mess gets dirty and hard to clean

    Read More
    Christine L. May 20, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is exactly as shown. Very simple to put together and comfortable. I would have given it 5 stars except the back doesn't recline. It's not a big deal for me but if you like the back to recline just be aware that this one doesn't. It may have said that in the description and I just missed it. Other than that, great chair. I love the fact that the back can be removed and washed. Especially because the chair is white. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Sherry C. December 14, 2016
  • Nice and comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, very comfortable and sturdy! Easy to put together too!!

    Read More
    Jamie T. November 17, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    not comfortable or ergonomiclaly correct, arms scratch too easily

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 15, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, looks nice and comfortable. couldn't ask for more for the price point

    Read More
    julesgr April 23, 2016
  • StephanieMarie
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very comfortable chair and has held up for since purchasing quite a few months ago. The back of the chair is a white mesh, which is comfortable to lean against. The color of the mesh is a stark white while the chair seat is a warmer white. It really doesn't bother me and I am very picky. I sit in it for hours for work and no complaints.

    Read More
    Stephanie V. March 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair. For the price it's very comfortable. Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    I am really disappointed. It looks really cheap. March 2, 2016
  • Good office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3. They look great. I just wish they were more weighted at the bottom/wheels. They roll/slide just a little to easily.

    Read More
    amh1218 December 4, 2015
  • Lillian
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price. Very comfortable to sit in for a long period of time.

    Read More
    Lillian M. November 19, 2015
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair, very comfortable. My grandson put it together without any problems and I love it. I was looking for a white chair to go with my decor and it definitely fit the bill.

    Read More
    bp5055 November 9, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really comfortable and was easy to put together. A great chair for a college student like myself who has to sit at a desk all day and study, does wonders for your posture as well.

    Read More
    Sabrina R. September 18, 2015
  • Cute office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my office and desk and pretty too Comfy and great price

    Read More
    fnpgirl May 5, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great and we actually bought two of them.

    Read More
    bigzigs August 22, 2014
  • Love my new home office!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this chair look sleek, contemporary, and expensisive... but it was simple and easy to put together. I love my new home office chair. It looks great with my decor and helps me sit up straight and focus on my posture. I highly recommend this product! You will be very happy ;)

    Read More
    wardrobechickie August 16, 2014
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was easy to assemble and is very comfortable. It swivels

    Read More
    joylq December 12, 2013
Sponsored Links