Today: $103.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aragon White Mesh Back Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair, but the mess gets dirty and hard to clean

    Read More
    Christine L. May 20, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is exactly as shown. Very simple to put together and comfortable. I would have given it 5 stars except the back doesn't recline. It's not a big deal for me but if you like the back to recline just be aware that this one doesn't. It may have said that in the description and I just missed it. Other than that, great chair. I love the fact that the back can be removed and washed. Especially because the chair is white. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Sherry C. December 14, 2016
  • Nice and comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, very comfortable and sturdy! Easy to put together too!!

    Read More
    Jamie T. November 17, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    not comfortable or ergonomiclaly correct, arms scratch too easily

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 15, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, looks nice and comfortable. couldn't ask for more for the price point

    Read More
    julesgr April 23, 2016
  • StephanieMarie
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very comfortable chair and has held up for since purchasing quite a few months ago. The back of the chair is a white mesh, which is comfortable to lean against. The color of the mesh is a stark white while the chair seat is a warmer white. It really doesn't bother me and I am very picky. I sit in it for hours for work and no complaints.

    Read More
    Stephanie V. March 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chair. For the price it's very comfortable. Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    I am really disappointed. It looks really cheap. March 2, 2016
  • Good office chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3. They look great. I just wish they were more weighted at the bottom/wheels. They roll/slide just a little to easily.

    Read More
    amh1218 December 4, 2015
  • Lillian
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the price. Very comfortable to sit in for a long period of time.

    Read More
    Lillian M. November 19, 2015
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair, very comfortable. My grandson put it together without any problems and I love it. I was looking for a white chair to go with my decor and it definitely fit the bill.

    Read More
    bp5055 November 9, 2015
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    great value but you need to be aware the back is bright white and seat is off white. does not bother me but if you are looking for uniform color, this is not the chair for you. you cant really see the color difference online

    Read More
    meta s. October 19, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really comfortable and was easy to put together. A great chair for a college student like myself who has to sit at a desk all day and study, does wonders for your posture as well.

    Read More
    Sabrina R. September 18, 2015
  • julie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the price. Very comfortable. The 2 colors of white (mesh & seat) don't bother me.

    Read More
    julzook July 23, 2015
  • Cute office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my office and desk and pretty too Comfy and great price

    Read More
    fnpgirl May 5, 2015
  • For the money, this is an excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a good quality chair that assembles easily and looks modern and nice, look no further. This is not a flimsy, inadequate chair. If you like the picture, buy it and you will be pleased.

    Read More
    Ronald H. February 14, 2015
  • Office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love chair, colors, wheels, assembly. Wish a little more lumber support

    Read More
    Lizz b January 6, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great and we actually bought two of them.

    Read More
    bigzigs August 22, 2014
  • Love my new home office!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only does this chair look sleek, contemporary, and expensisive... but it was simple and easy to put together. I love my new home office chair. It looks great with my decor and helps me sit up straight and focus on my posture. I highly recommend this product! You will be very happy ;)

    Read More
    wardrobechickie August 16, 2014
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was easy to assemble and is very comfortable. It swivels

    Read More
    joylq December 12, 2013
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair. I have fairly severe back problems though and this chair just isn't comfortable for me. It may very well be comfortable for you though. Another thing i didn't love about it was the seat is either too narrow or the arms too long, but either way i couldn't spread my legs as far as i normally can in an office/desk chair. Again, could just be me personally but this chair did not work out for me on any level. ALSO: if you think you're going to return it. A. It's going to cost you *** to return it..........seems fair. B. They can charge you up to *** restocking fee. C. Good luck getting it apart once assembled! Seriously, the hydraulic lift part WILL NOT separate from the piece you screw into the bottom of the seat. Just and fyi. Craigslist here i come! ***

    Read More
    mrd35 November 3, 2013
Sponsored Links