Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aragon Mesh Task Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No assembled
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is listed on the site as assembled. It was not. Please correct that.

    Read More
    Alisa L. October 28, 2016
  • office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Chair would recommend

    Read More
    Arron S. February 1, 2016
  • computer room chair
    Verified Purchase

    love it. very light and comfortable

    Read More
    Rosemary P. January 13, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy to assembly and looks good. It is comfortable and gives good lumbar support. A good buy overall.

    Read More
    jundy October 27, 2014
  • Fine Chairs; HOWEVER, they do NOT come assembled!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anyone who is looking for an assembled product, which is what we were looking for when we ordered 30 of them. I sorted the search by assembled and Overstock.com had it listed as assembled in the "features" table, too. When the boxes came, they were unassembled. Otherwise, great chair for the value.

    Read More
    unitedproperties September 30, 2014
  • very small

    This is a very small office chair. I am 5'2" and it feels small. Most importantly, when working at a normal height desk the chair at its maximum height will keep you too low. May work with a student desk, or a low computer desk. Check the size information before ordering. This does not have the normal height range of most adjustable office chairs.

    Read More
    stein10 September 4, 2012
  • Great chair for a small person

    This is a great chair for the smaller person. I got one for myself and one for my husband. It fits me well, but my husband says it does not go high enough for him. I love it, but I am only 5' tall!

    Read More
    celden August 15, 2012
  • Chair is very comfortable

    This is a nice chair. The seat is comfortable and the arms fit under the desk when not in use.

    Read More
    msteingr July 22, 2012
  • smaller than i thought

    disappointed with these chairs (bought 2) and think there are better buys on O.co for similar but higher quality chairs

    Read More
    njshore8 July 11, 2012
  • Office Chair

    Makes a nice home office chair - very very comfortable and rolls nicely.

    Read More
    brendlefrog June 9, 2012
  • desk chair

    its a fine desk chair, quality is okay, nothing special

    Read More
    floresdeleon June 5, 2012
  • Just what was needed

    We bought 4 of these chairs to place in hunting blinds to be used by disabled veterans. The were the perfect size and had the adudtmant needed to fit individual users. Chaire were very well made and of a material that would resist envirnmental elements. The chairs were very comfortable and will be perfect for our needs. Not all offices are the same!!!

    Read More
    nacl4k May 15, 2012
  • Chair

    Good price. Comfortable to sit on and caster rolls easily. Love it!

    Read More
    mar1979 April 28, 2012
  • Nice Size Excellent Quality

    Loved the fact that this chair is not too large person so it fits nicely into the kneehole in my smallish desk. Easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    evierose April 24, 2012
  • Good, for how much you pay

    This chair is between the good and excellent range. For the price, you cant really do any better (which is why I got it). The quality of the materials are pretty low it seems... but I can still see this chair lasting for 3+ years. It has a good amount of cushion and the mesh back is surprisingly comfortable. Putting it together is really straight-forward as well. Overall I'd give this chair a 9/10 for value 7/10 for quality and 9/10 for comfort. Overall I'm happy with this purchase and would recommend it.

    Read More
    apcox127 April 17, 2012
  • doggiedoggie

    I orderd this product not knowing if the castors came as a part of it, so many things don't these days {clothes dryers no electrical cords etc etc} so I ordered a set of castors in case....low & behold it came w/castors & the ones I ordered are nonreturnable, so do not order castors, otherwise I love this little chair & I say little because it is just right for 5'2" & 125 lbs. Wasn't even hard to assemble!!!

    Read More
    doggiedoggie April 10, 2012
  • Great little chair and easy to assemble.

    The chair is great for my home office. It was inexpensive, easy to assemble, and fits me well!

    Read More
    vigorousvixen April 2, 2012
  • It's good

    It was easy to put together and does it's job. I like to have a lot of back support and I sit up straight so the chair doesn't accomodate that, but I would purchase it again and recommend.

    Read More
    kldarg March 30, 2012
  • a good computer chair for the money

    good chair for the money. would have been nice if they included a phillips screwdriver for the installation. I ordered the optional soft wheels for use on hard wood floor.

    Read More
    edrawd44 March 29, 2012
  • chair was a great birthday gift

    works well with our computer in our family room everyone want to use it.

    Read More
    joyannmellott February 4, 2012
Sponsored Links