Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $102.99

Was: $108.49

Save $5.50 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aragon Ergonomic Kneeling Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to put together, rolls around nicely, and feels safely balanced when sitting upon it, getting up, and sitting down. I'm ordering a second one for my office at work!

    Read More
    Lauren K. March 15, 2017
  • The best office computer chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a difference and comfort to seat in this Aragon Ergonomic Stool made with memory foam. Now I understand why the Asian do not use a common back seat. This is much better for the spine, natural posture, no effort, relax, soooo good.

    Read More
    Jon and Miriam December 27, 2016
  • Not Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to use this for my office chair. It was great for around 1/2 hour, but then became pretty uncomfortable on my legs. The pitch of the seat is such that your weight is on your knees, but the padding is totally inadequate. Unfortunately, not the answer for me.

    Read More
    Christine L. August 26, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is surprisingly comfortable and holds your spine in good alignment.

    Read More
    orangina33 February 26, 2016
  • Great help for the back

    Reduced my back pain the first day that I used it. Easy to assemble. The cover material is a little course.

    Read More
    OstkUser42650 August 10, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Took a bit of force to put on the casters though but all is good once you get those on correctly.

    Read More
    Yip Y. June 24, 2015
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Positive: Easy assembly. Simple design. Minimal footprint. Moves freely. Nicely adjustable. Plenty of padding. Nice black mottled fabric, not prone to lint or "balling" Negative: Fabric is a bit slippery making keeping ideal posture more difficult. Height adjuster is right where your heel is, causing you to bump it regularly, losing altitude. You won't get pinched, just annoying.

    Read More
    rarebirdnn August 2, 2013
  • knee chair
    Verified Purchase

    ihave usd this chair before as I have a bad back. It is perfect for me.

    Read More
    michelerogers July 19, 2013
  • Great Product

    I have used the Boss Kneeling Stool prior to my purchase, so when I visited the web-site I was specifically looking for this seating. I used my seat basically for working and find it to be very comfortable. It allows me to move from my main computer to the reference computer with ease because of the rollers. I am very happy with this seat so far. The only thing that I would change would be the coloring. There should be a variety of color choices.

    Read More
    shellem July 15, 2012
  • Kneeling Stool

    This is a nice change from a standard chair. It's comfortable, although the quality of the padding is so-so.

    Read More
    jimmymon June 20, 2012
  • Tired knees

    After sitting for more than 10 minutes, my knees were getting sore. It was too much stress on my back also, I need the back rest on a chair.

    Read More
    bobbietoo September 14, 2011
  • Seems well designed and made.

    Too soon to evaluate its effects but it seems to be comfortable enough and surely changes my posture at the computer.

    Read More
    herbjasper September 9, 2011
  • Excellent alternative seating

    Assembly required only a screwdriver; took 5 minutes. Had a "rocker" style kneeling chair in the 90's, but this version w/wheels is more convenient. I'm 5'9". The chair fits me fine, but am not sure how well it would work for taller people or those with longer legs. Would recommend trying before buying, if you can find one to try, and would test it over at least 2-3 hours, as just sitting on one for a minute or two may not reveal how it will really fit you. Many people buy these to help with back pain. I use it to alleviate leg pain from sitting in normal chairs and car seats. Works well for this.

    Read More
    arglebargle August 7, 2011
  • Boss Kneeling Stool

    The instructions were well written and the parts properly labeled. They even included the tools I needed!

    Read More
    adinsfca July 31, 2011
  • Comfortable, but a little big

    The stool is really comfortable. My back doesn't bother me anymore at all!. I work out of my house and sometimes spend 6-7 hours a day sitting in it. My only complaint is the size. The stool sits on wheels which cause the seat to be a little higher than what is truly comfortable. Initially, I found that I constantly needed to lean over to see the computer screen and reach the keyboard. I've propped them, so there are no longer problems, but the additional height still causes an issue in that I can't push the chair completely under the desk I'm done working.

    Read More
    famo5 May 17, 2011
  • Exactly what I expected and paid for. HAPPY!

    I needed a solution to the traditional desk chair for my computer work and this was the PERFECT thing! It was very easy to put together (5 minutes max) and seems sturdy. My only complaint is I feel the item is a bit expensive for what it is. The padding is not very thick on the seat or knee cushion and I am thinking the padding will compact in time and not be enough to be comfortable. For these reasons, I did not give it a 5 star rating. All in all, price and padding aside, I am happy I bought the kneeling stool and it has definitely helped my lower back pain.

    Read More
    artistkim April 27, 2011
  • Office stool

    Boy am I sorry I bought this stool ,very uncomfortable, not enought padding for the knees, and knee board should be a little more slanted, poor design. Not recommended

    Read More
    bc00 March 20, 2011
  • Fantastic

    This chair is fantastic for my back. Now i've never pressur on my back down.

    Read More
    stephanec March 8, 2011
  • Cured my backache!

    I LOVE this kneeling stool. Before the day was over my 3-week long backache was subsiding and by the next day it was gone. It has not returned since I have been using this chair/stool. I'm a believer! I'm not going back to a chair again & will keep this at my desk forever. I work on the computer all day long so this has fixed all sorts of back ache problems for me. what a lifesaver! The knee pads are plenty squishy too.

    Read More
    loanjoan January 24, 2011
  • great stool

    This stool is great if you have a bad back, which I do. I love this stool and have only one complaint which my husband fix. The item that raised or lets down the seat keep slipping downward.I am well under the maxinim weight limit. So we just inserted several nuts to hold it in place. Now it is perfect but I cannot lower the seat. It is fine as it is.

    Read More
    raemitch January 15, 2011
Sponsored Links