Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $157.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aragon Contemporary Zebra Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this chair to accompany my daughter's desk. She loves it. I am not so handy, but we were able to assemble without much issue. The fabric is soft but durable. This is a great chair.

    Read More
    rp321 June 4, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    loved this chair.colors a little bit off but nothing major.. enjoying it every day. would recommend it

    Read More
    mamimoe3 July 17, 2016
  • Stylish seating
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many task chairs and because I'm a writer I needed something comfortable to sit in a hours, and look good in my office. This is the one. A great buy.

    Read More
    magster65 January 20, 2015
  • Teen girls love this one
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teen daughter who had her bedroom remodeled and decorated in zebra. She loves this chair and comments that its sturdy and comfortable to surf her computer and do homework, as well as put makeup on. She sits on it for extended periods of time and has no complaints. Easy to put together also.

    Read More
    karyn315 January 8, 2015
  • Color!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is everything the other reviewers mentioned. The only thing I would add is the fact that the zebra print is black and gray and not black and white. My honey who assembled it with ease thought it was dirty and may have been damp at one time, but the smell test proved to be just the color.

    Read More
    wanderer44 July 22, 2014
  • Zebra Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together but comfortable and attractive. Larger than I thought

    Read More
    ramona126 June 24, 2014
  • Stylish office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is stylish and comfortable, easy to adjust height. The seat is well padded. The fabric is better than I expected for microfiber. And, gotta love zebra anything! I wanted some punch in my home office. My desk is a blue-green glass top table desk (Pottery Barn) with mahogany legs and the room has subdued blues, grays. This chair is a beautiful accent piece and is just the quirky touch I was looking for. This is my second purchase on Overstock.com and I'm a very happy shopper.

    Read More
    capegurl60 January 8, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really struggled with purchasing a new office chair. I suffer from degenerative disc disease and sitting for any period of time is tough. I didn't want a chair that's too big or puffy, I needed something easy to get in and out of, and this chair is just right for me. The back is firm and gives me the support I need. And I love the zebra print.

    Read More
    goldiebby77 November 8, 2013
  • Stylish and Comfortable

    I LOVE my zebra chair. I work in my office all day, and really enjoy walking in and seeing my new zebra chair waiting for me :) It's very comfortable, and myself and my 11 year old daughter put it together. It wasn't hard at all. It has a nice sturdy feel to it, not cheap or junky. The fabric is soft, and the seat roomy. I'm very satisfied. If you want a stylish, fun, and comfortable office chair, that looks and feels great, buy this!!

    Read More
    fireflyinoh July 31, 2013
  • Office wow
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little different for my office, being as I am the only female! This chair is great. Everyone loves it and its comfortable!

    Read More
    alfredthompson1 July 23, 2013
  • Stylin'
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dash of pizzaz the new office chair gives to my office space at home. It really dresses up the space, is comfortable and was a snap to put together.

    Read More
    culilly May 18, 2013
  • aargon zebra office chare
    Verified Purchase

    my kitchen is zebra print, so I was thrilled to find this chair and the free shipping. even had fun putting it together.

    Read More
    barbicat January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links