Today $82.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aragon Black Fabric Guest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased four of these chairs for a completed lab at my work. The are very sturdy and easy to assemble. They also hold up very well with heavy usage. Great buy!!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Comfortable and sleek looking for an office environment. I didn't put it together so cannot comment on that part.

    Read More
    pgvikinggirl March 4, 2016
  • Very nice chairs. Comfortable and nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs, look nice and fit the area as expected.

    Read More
    70nano November 20, 2012
  • We were pleased with the chair.
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleased with the quality of the chair for the price. The upholstery is very nice and the metal seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    daveswife70 November 2, 2012
  • Awesome!!!

    We ordered a couple of these chairs for our clinic. We loved them so much, that we ordered more. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    tvoffice May 14, 2012
  • positive

    Very pleased with the quality of these chairs< they passed our expectation. Very easy to essemble.

    Read More
    odufnp February 8, 2012
  • Good enough

    Hey for the price, they will serve there purpose just fine

    Read More
    shyelijah January 6, 2012
  • I wouldn't recommend these chairs.

    I bought two chairs for guest seats in an office that I fortunately do not use much. They are not sturdy, the backs of the chairs look uneven and the way the fabric is stapled to the chair back makes it look thrown together. I'd have been better off buying used furniture of higher quality.

    Read More
    56peter November 24, 2011
  • Love the Chairs

    The chairs are being used in my professional office. They are really nice quality and very comfortable to sit in for a long duration. They were easy to assemble and I am very happy with my selection.

    Read More
    possmsmom October 18, 2011
  • Great Value

    The chairs are used in our lobby at our business. Easy to assemble, as they came with all parts and step-by-step instructions. The fabric is nice to touch, easy to clean. Love the color (burgundy). Overall, great value!

    Read More
    ophtob September 27, 2011
  • Meh...

    Not a bad chair, BUT was a little disappointed that the back/side railings do not go all the way across the top/back of the chair. Also, screws were very difficult to get down tightly. Some of the Philips slots stripped out with a screwdriver (had to switch to a power drill to get the screws in) and was also afraid I might strip the screws themselves when tightening all the way so the chair wouldn't wobble.

    Read More
    drtom101 September 22, 2011
  • POSITIIVE

    I have these chairs in my office. I am a principal. Very expensive looking and they add a nice touch to the room.

    Read More
    sisdonnak September 7, 2011
  • Disappointed.

    I am not sure how long these chairs will last. They were recommend for a waiting room area, so they will get a lot of use. They look OK, but the quality is not what I expected.

    Read More
    marchell50 August 27, 2011
  • Comfortable and affordable conference room chairs

    These chairs work quite well in our small conference room we have. They were easy to set up as they came with an easy to follow set up guide. All parts were included and there were no manufacturing defects. Overall, great value!

    Read More
    ade1085 August 17, 2011
  • This chair is so comfy!

    The quality is great, easy to put together and I love the legs as they don't put marks in the carpet and moves easily.

    Read More
    chino333 June 8, 2011
  • High quailty fabric and frams

    Excellent waiting room type of chair. After assembling the first chair, the next ones took about 15 mins each from out-of-box to ready-to-use.

    Read More
    jim5050 April 19, 2011
  • Usefullness

    I really like the chair but when they say that they "Moves smoothly over hard surface and plush carpeting " I would not agree with that on the carpet. I have very low carpet in my office and they do NOT slide easily. I would like to find something I can purchase that will work with them to make them slide easily instead of having to lift them up and pull them out for guests.

    Read More
    serdman March 15, 2011
  • It's fine

    The chair is exactly as advertised. It works for me.

    Read More
    vijanaway March 11, 2011
  • Great product

    I ordered 7 chairs and it delivered 5 days later. it was a speedy delivery. I love the chairs. it's very durable. I use the chair for customer waiting area of a Nail salon. It works great. The assembly was easy. My husband was able to put them together in 3 hours. I will buy from overstock again. Considering the price, it's a very great buy. I wasn't able to find it anywhere else with the price, even sam's club can't beat it. I would recommend anytime!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    l1023chao February 8, 2011
  • comfortable

    I bought it for my son to use as computer chair since he did not one with wheels. Chair is good, comfortable. Not meant for this particular table- Chair is little too wide.

    Read More
    sammy2009 October 1, 2010