Today $115.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aragon Black Bonded Leather Adjustable-height Executive Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable seat. Soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Elaine W. May 10, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, and accurate description. Received as expected

    Read More
    Alex M. March 14, 2016
  • NJM
    Verified Purchase

    This chair does not tilt back.

    Read More
    Myrna R. February 28, 2016
  • Executive Looks and Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This leather chair looks and feels executive. It's a mid-size chair with simple lines but looks so professional and is ultra comfortable. Great purchase!

    Read More
    mary b. December 5, 2015
  • S. Burbidge
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to adjust height.

    Read More
    seb67 May 29, 2015
  • pattydee
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable functional and works well ...looks good too

    Read More
    pattydee May 1, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I sit at my desk 6-14 hrs a day, 7 days a week. Generally I spend around $350 on a chair but I just couldn't do that this time. After reading customer reviews, I decided this chair was a good risk to take and now, having spent a few days sitting in it, I find I was correct. The chair was pretty easy to put together using a butter knife (I have no tools) and I didn't have any issues with the screw misalignment of which a few people spoke. The seat is pretty comfortable for the *** I spent. I always rate an item's value by asking myself 'would I buy this again?' My answer this time is I dont know. I do not feel like my money could have been better spent on a similarly priced item so, yes, I think I got a good value.

    Read More
    sinisterquill July 23, 2014
  • comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the chairs on memorial day weekend so got *** off ,so bought 2 chairs for the computer desk. perfect chairs for what we needed. like the leather and the high back. the wheels are much better than our other wooden chairs with wheels, they are smoother on the wood floors. Have sat in the chair for an hour and very comfortable. husband put together the chairs and for him it was not difficult but he is very handy around the house.

    Read More
    lovetodance8 July 4, 2014
  • Affordable desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a desk chair, not too large, to replace a worn one. This chair has held up well through the months, and it isn't huge like some of them are. Would recommend.

    Read More
    maggiemacbee October 12, 2013
  • Standard quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wish Overstock would track past purchases, as this chair was same one we had purchased 3 years ago from Overstock. It ripped significantly over time, and had we known it was the same item, we would not have made this purchase.

    Read More
    joycer1 April 21, 2013
  • not that amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the last piece of furniture I bought from Overstock.com, I had to have a friend come over and make some modifications. The bottom bolts that attach the chair to the legs didn't line up properly so we had to do some drilling. I bought a sofa a while back that had legs that needed to be screwed in but didn't support the weight of the sofa itself so we had to drill then as well.

    Read More
    aptch83 April 4, 2013
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this chair and it was very easy for my husband to assemble. It is very comfortable and it gives great posture support. Highly recommend this product!!

    Read More
    beauty004 March 20, 2013
  • Looks great and is comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am a teacher and bought this chair for my desk at school. I put it together myself and maybe I didn't tighten all the screws enough, because they keep coming out. Otherwise, the chair looks great and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    casper711 January 3, 2013
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair great support for your back. Nice arm rest. You will not be disappointed Worth every penny

    Read More
    laffy212 December 20, 2012
  • Don't make the same mistake I did.
    Verified Purchase

    Tilt-tension does not operate. Very uncomfortable. I'm now stuck with a desk chair that I would be embaresed to give away unless I can find someone that doesn't mind constantly leaning forward.

    Read More
    thekriz December 2, 2012
  • Super Comfortable Chair

    Love this chair! Very comfortable and it looks great =)

    Read More
    trix3 April 17, 2012
  • chair

    bought for a Christmas gift, was very well received and have heard of no problems.

    Read More
    benandadam February 27, 2012
  • Comfortable and affordable option for a student

    So after looking for a chair for about a month this was the best deal that I could find (the 10% off they had going on furniture plus free shipping was added bonus). I got the chair in about a week, when I open the box all the parts were present and none were damaged. It was easy to assemble took about 10-15 minutes and I was ready to go. The chair is comfortable with good back support and fits me easily, I'm about 5'11 and 190 pounds. I would highly recommend this product for a student on a budget. .

    Read More
    fasohail February 3, 2012
  • Great chair

    Excellent purchase. Looked to buy another one but out of stock.

    Read More
    sdvbloomsbury February 3, 2012
  • comfy and supporrtive

    as i sit in this great chair i remeber how many i tried at the big box store and thought it was ok but the price was too high. i finally got desperate from sitting on a wooden chair and checked out O.co. there it was. so i gave it a shot, am glad i did. a few days later it arrived, put it together and have been happy at my desk ever since! thank you, O.co.

    Read More
    jocomam January 18, 2012