Today: $275.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arabian Drafting Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and super comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and super comfortable.

    Read More
    spc16 April 9, 2016
  • Bab
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair! Quality and comfortable all day long.

    Read More
    bab February 3, 2015
  • Great for bar height
    Verified Purchase

    Great option when you need a chair with flexible height adjustments.

    Read More
    pd2449 November 20, 2014
  • THIS PRODUCT IS AS GOOD AS ADVERTISED
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is exactly what I was looking for, I thought for starters that it was on the pricy side, but feel now that it was appropriately priced, a very good buy.

    Read More
    126590620 October 9, 2013
  • LOVE this chair - especially the soft seat!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was able to assemble this lickity split. The chair is sized perfectly for my new studio. My favorite thing is the "cush" and size of the seat/ I definitely don't feel cramped and I can sit for hours. The arm handles slide back and forth, so yo can adjust them for any situation. I sat on a less expensive chair at a local store and it was like sitting on a rock. This chair is definitely worth the extra money. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    vpollington April 6, 2013
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair so much I'm buying another one. It is for desk attendants to sit on and they like the comfort.

    Read More
    judyghogomu April 2, 2013
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool, as described, very comfortable and of good quality, feels sturdy.

    Read More
    zara01 March 1, 2013
  • very happy with this drafting chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, and he says that he is very pleased with the quality of this chair. It is big enough and adjustible enough for his needs.

    Read More
    mcc225 January 3, 2013
  • Arabian Drafting Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for using at a drafting table. The foot rest is adjustable which is important to me as I have short legs. The arms do not get in the way of my work so I will probably keep them on even though I do not use them. The seat is comfortable and the back rest gives my back the support it needs. It all went together well, although some of the parts were a really tight fit. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    herboma1 December 18, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair because of back problems after a car accident years ago. I work 8-12 hours at a desk most days and use a standing desk, but even that wears on your legs and feet after a while. I got this chair after looking around at 1000$+ chairs, thinking i'd need to break the bank to find ultimate comfort. This chair had a hidden bonus, it has a 100% polyurethane seat, so it's the more spongy version of memory foam that's very soft and supportive, I was thrilled to find this out while I was assembling it. The back rest is very supportive and easily adjustable. The arms are very comfortable, but for what I do, I leave them off and keep my arms on my desk, so on or off, the chair is fantastic. Spending 250 was an investment in my health, and definitely paid off, don't break the bank on those crazy expensive chairs, this one is fairly priced, and the details and pictures don't do it justice whatsoever, it's so much better in person.

    Read More
    djens01 November 8, 2012
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new chair to replace a very old one. It needed to be drafting height and extremely comfortable and durable as I sit for long periods of time at my desk and I want it to last many years of daily use. I was hesitant to buy the lesser priced ones due to the reviews of inadequate seat padding and questionable quality of craftsmanship. I'm extremely happy that I spent a little more as this chair is extremely comfortable, easy to adjust and very sturdy. The padding on the seat is much thicker than others I've seen and appears to be willing to withstand many years of use. I'm an average size female and I think this would also accommodate wider and taller individuals than myself very well. There were a fair amount of parts to assemble but the instructions were quite clear and easy to understand. After two months of regular use I am very pleased with this product. Overstock shipping was timely and inexpensive. Highly recommended if you are searching for comfort and quality.

    Read More
    designer67 February 26, 2012
Sponsored Links