Today $72.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angel Soft Two-Ply Premium Bathroom Tissue (Case of 60)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft to the Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A great bulk purchase that will save you money. The Angel Soft Two-Play Premium toilet paper is made of good quality, soft materials. Each of the 60 rolls are individually wrapped. An excellent purchase all around.

    Read More
    j0ey November 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $4.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For a lower end item I very impressed with the thickness and softness of this toilet paper. Often I will buy a lower end item and I get just that - but this Tissue paper I am very pleased with. It arrives extremely fast and best of all NO SHIPPING charge for such a large item. Definetaly recommend.

    Read More
    GPIHA July 3, 2018
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft to touch on my tush. That is important

    Read More
    Marilyn R. July 25, 2016
  • Value and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Always looking for items that I can stock up on. This tissue was comfortable to use, left you feeling clean. The price was very good. Buying in a case lot helps with my budget.

    Read More
    Nancy J. December 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually buy a year’s worth of certain supplies in advance. While this won’t last that long, it is a great quality and price. Obviously will come in handy. Very quick ship and delivery too!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. February 16, 2018
  • Angel Soft Ultra
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is really a good paper to use and this is my first time purchasing it and I love it! Good price for a case of 60 - try it you will like it-guaranteed.

    Read More
    Easter S. July 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $4.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cheap quality but works fine. Again, I love that I can order online and it gets shipped to me. No fussing with carrying to the car and then carrying into the office.

    Read More
    lhabib July 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $4.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like that I can purchase in bulk and save money! It is delivered and I don’t have to shop at a grocery store...time and money saver. You can’t eat that!

    Read More
    OstkUser1455467 July 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doreen C. March 12, 2018
  • tournamentwin May 8, 2016
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These rolls are individually wrapped which is nice. When you purchase a large package from the grocery store, they are usually unwrapped.

    Read More
    lbkbsb March 9, 2012