| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $103.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Odin Glass L-shaped Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! Exactly what we wanted!

    Read More
    Felicia R. July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful & Functional Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our teenager for his room to use the corner. It came in a perfect condition in a timely fashion as planned. It fits in the corner perfectly and looks very cool! Both ends have the exact same dimensions and they'll work efficiently. It was easy for "him" to assemble but assembling needs two people as the glass top is heavy. He loves it! Thanks, Overstock.com! :)

    Read More
    Michiko T. March 9, 2017
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    works great for my son who is 6'7" and needed more leg room, as well as a good amount of desk area

    Read More
    MaryAnn H. February 19, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is very functional. Good value.

    Read More
    Annette T. January 31, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks nice

    Read More
    Josee F. October 28, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the design of this desk. It is simple, clean, and functional design.

    Read More
    ernesto v. October 3, 2016
  • Glass desk
    Verified Purchase

    Felt cheep and not solid. Easy to put together but not very sturdy

    Read More
    Sara121 W. September 8, 2016
  • Sean
    Verified Purchase

    The modern/sleek look is nice, and the price can't be beat. With the design, the weight is unevenly distributed, so assembly (while not too difficult) was frustrating at times and it seems slightly wobbly. Overall, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sean C. August 25, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small desk for one of our offices. It matched perfectly with the glass and metal decor we had going on. And the size was perfect. I'm happy with it

    Read More
    amirah e. July 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great in the corner of den. Love the look and was very easy to put together

    Read More
    janmsn July 23, 2016
  • Its a good table
    Verified Purchase

    table looks really sleek in my room. it is functional. glass with the metallic legs looks good. took freaking forever to put together, don't know if it was on me or the stupid instruction book. doesn't fit together perfectly, it is very slightly uneven. barely noticeable, but when putting it together it was obvious. overall its a nice table for the price.

    Read More
    Benedict A. July 6, 2016
  • Glass desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 16 year old son. He put it all together in an hour and it looks great! He loves it and because it has a glass top it doesn't make his small room look crowded. Great price too and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Lauren K. June 29, 2016
  • Good Not Great

    The desk was simple enough to put together with two people. In two places, the rods weren't threaded well, and the screws wouldn't go in. There were enough other points of contact that we were able to assemble the desk anyway. It's just the right size for me to work with my laptop docking station, 2 21-inch monitors, keyboard, and mouse. It's a little wobbly - I can't grab onto it and pull myself forward in my rolling desk chair without it rocking back and forth.

    Read More
    Risa L. June 27, 2016
  • Corner Desk - Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, great quality, and nice finishes. Great Product!

    Read More
    Teerun T. June 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It fits in my sons room ver good. And being Glass makes it look like its smaller then it is

    Read More
    carol H. June 8, 2016
  • Awesome Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is very sturdy and beautiful to behold. Also, assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    Faithe S. May 9, 2016
  • Outstanding Desk For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these desks for my office and they're lightweight, easy to assemble, and easy to move around once assembled. They're almost too good to be true! Granted, they do have glass tops, so you have to use common sense, but we moved them across town to a new office without taking them apart and we didn't have a single problem!

    Read More
    kd_durhamnc April 27, 2016
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great product.! Great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser113022 April 22, 2016
  • Nice desk for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something inexpensive for my daughters room. This desk shipped fast, was very easy to put together and looks great! I live this desk

    Read More
    April S. April 22, 2016
  • Very nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is bigger than it seems online. Holds quite a bit!

    Read More
    spokite April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links