Today $62.99

At other retailer: $97.25

Save $34.26 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Laptop Adjustable Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this stand to use upstairs in the bedroom. While it does the job, it's very flimsy and wobbles a lot. It's really not sturdy at all, and that's even on the lowest setting. So much so that I worry that the laptop will fall off one day. I'm going to keep it and use it for as long as I can, but I honestly don't think that it'll be for long though, and I'm already looking for a replacement.

    Read More
    Steve November 2, 2017
  • Too flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy and not sturdy at all. Cool idea but looks cheap and doesn't support the weight of my MacBook.

    Read More
    Wileypepper October 15, 2017
  • Standing desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bit flimsy and not for taller users. When I extended it all the way, it was still too short and became a tipping hazard.

    Read More
    debtrippier September 4, 2017
  • laptop cart
    Verified Purchase

    works fine, easy to adjust and move about

    Read More
    Lorna B. August 13, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Got the order 2 boxes... The long box was sealed, opened it it was empty.

    Read More
    Aram K. June 14, 2017
  • Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used a food tray before. This goes under my chair. Easy to install. Great qualty and now my neck doesnt hurt when working. Took me 20 minutes ro put together.

    Read More
    Josh K. May 18, 2017
  • Works fine. Price is right.
    Verified Purchase

    Isn't as stable for any heavy work but good for laptop

    Read More
    drbjhb March 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for. Perfect for working while sitting on the couch.

    Read More
    mrosy February 21, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for surfing on my laptop while watching tv... it's very comfortable and sturdy. It has a nice tilt feature which is good for viewing angles and just flat it works great. Also the nice ledge to the side is useful for using a mouse or laying something flat.

    Read More
    lmjos January 26, 2017
  • Adjustable Cart Leans
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart so that I could use my laptop computer in the living room. It looks great and works, HOWEVER, it tends to lean towards the open side. I did not expect to have a problem with the nuts and bolts staying on so that the cart would not lean. Right now, I will have to have a handyman look at it to see if it can be repaired so that it will not tip to one side in the future. Because of this problem, I cannot give this item more than 2 stars out of 5. After all, what good is it if it will not sturdily hold my laptop?

    Read More
    Victoria December 19, 2016
  • Nice but not tall enough
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would allow for standing height so I could use while standing but it does not adjust that high. Easy to put together and sturdy for the price.

    Read More
    Paula Y. October 22, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my laptop table it is just what i needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser593338 October 11, 2016
  • Cool little desk for the laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This showed up missing a part and I was amazed that Overstock actually went the warehouse, opened another one and sent me that part, rather than asking me to mail back, etc.....great service

    Read More
    Todd S. August 13, 2016
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    love it took me about 1 hour to assemble and works great thanks.

    Read More
    J S Esparza July 30, 2016
  • useful tray
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice, served its purpose

    Read More
    Nathaniel B. July 7, 2016
  • Versatile and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This thing has taken a beating and is still going strong. Its moved to every room when I need to use my laptop. I love this

    Read More
    YLIA P. June 14, 2016
  • curly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. I thought it would be more comfortable for him. He didn't want it so I returned it unopened. Very e.asy process

    Read More
    OstkUser17471 March 28, 2016
  • el
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for use with my long arm quilting computer-mouse. It fits under the quilt when not in use and when I want the steadiness for mouse and accessory use, easily slides out and pushes along with me and my machine. To make it perfect I would like to have it flip in both directions. I would not recommend this for heavy use with kids etc, although I am considering one for my hubby at his end of the recliner for his tablet and or snacks.

    Read More
    ellie February 19, 2016
  • Bought this for my son for Cmas and he loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a cmas gift for my son who lives in a very small apt. He loves this laptop cart, which serves him many purposes. He reads books on it, writes papers, puts his laptop on it, eats on it, etc. He likes how the one side slants down and the other side stays level so he can put a drink or plate on the other side without spilling it on is laptop, papers, etc. It also looks very nice.

    Read More
    chives February 19, 2016
  • Perfect laptop cart!
    Verified Purchase

    What more can I say? Adjustable, sturdy and rolls any and everywhere! I use it all the time...while watching tv sitting on the couch or in my bed! Really great investment and great price!

    Read More
    addictedo January 31, 2016