Today: $94.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Delilah White/ Grey Chevron Parsons Desk with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Flimsy and poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This is has a cute design but is very flimsy and cheaply made. Can't imagine it will last very long.

    Read More
    michnmaur February 24, 2017
  • Great Tween Desk
    Verified Purchase

    It was able to put together in 15 minutes. The chevron pattern adds a touch of sophistication.

    Read More
    NaijaInterior December 14, 2016
  • Good Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, super easy to put together. My 13 year old put it together with a little help from me.

    Read More
    Melanie December 7, 2016
  • Quality Questionable
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shape, size and color. It's cheaply made and "one little ding" on a corner...caves in the service. A highly quality top would make this desk a 5 star!

    Read More
    Barbara O. November 17, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my desk. It's a perfect piece to my bedroom. Now I can play with style :) I was very satisfied with the shipping time.

    Read More
    OstkUser685432 November 10, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk.......................................................

    Read More
    Michelle D. November 10, 2016
  • Cheap material but cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's wobbly unfortunately not fit for kids rooms

    Read More
    valeria c. October 31, 2016
  • Heidi
    Verified Purchase

    So far it has been a great purchase for.the price

    Read More
    heidi h. October 24, 2016
  • DWRound
    Verified Purchase

    For my 14 yr old daughter's room, good price, easy to assemble-she did it. Perfect for her makeup table.

    Read More
    Dana R. April 26, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the top it is to busy

    Read More
    Mary R. April 25, 2016
  • Worker Bee
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect if you mainly use a laptop and need minimal space. I looks very neat and clean in my home office.

    Read More
    Bath-Ammi G. April 4, 2016
  • Cute desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect desk and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Melanie L. March 24, 2016
  • white wooden desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk came with completely smashed corner,obviously material is not durable.

    Read More
    Nadezhda E. March 23, 2016
  • best thing: easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a "value" piece for my studio. something that is neutral and functional. It hits all three points. I'm nesting this with the End Table for extra storage and surface space, when needed. I'm not entirely confident how long it will hold up under constant regular usage. The legs don't fit properly to the top brackets. There's a reason its a value.

    Read More
    gotapin February 16, 2016
  • What I expected, little damage on corner.
    Verified Purchase

    Because I read the reviews before purchasing I knew what to expect. Overall I am happy with the desk. It is a good size and the pattern is nice. The corner of the desktop was damaged but it would have been too much of a hassle to return it so I am going to deal with it, its not too bad.

    Read More
    Jillian W. February 8, 2016
  • love it

    bought it for our daughters bedroom..she loves it, very easy to put together (just putting the legs on)..buying a white on for my kitchen..

    Read More
    Brenda B. February 5, 2016
  • JG
    Verified Purchase

    Well made; good quality; easy to assemble

    Read More
    Eloise G. January 1, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but it lasted less than a year

    Read More
    Harriet W. December 28, 2015
  • parsons desk
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time - easy to assemble - good quality for the price. The chevron pattern is a little dizzying but over all well pleased with the desk

    Read More
    outdoorsrfun December 7, 2015
  • I love it so much
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much, Nice and stylish

    Read More
    Lily B. December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links