Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Delilah White/ Grey Chevron Parsons Desk with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so beautiful in person very elegant

    Read More
    Lillian W. October 5, 2017
  • Nice Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk was as expected. It was easy to assemble and fits nicely in our spare room/den. The only drawback is that the drawer is not very deep.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. August 26, 2017
  • It's Just Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this desk to go in a small bedroom to hold my new computer. It's a perfect size for the room, love the design on top which makes it different and has a drawer which is a plus. It was easy to put together also, just attach the screws to the legs and I was all set.

    Read More
    mandy20000000000 August 15, 2017
  • Simple, lightweight writing desk for my teenager
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great desk with a useful, easy-slideout drawer. I also got the matching side tables for my 16 year old daughter's bedroom. She wanted to do a bright purple in her room, so we did a gray and white background color scheme, and added accents of purple on her bed, a purple chair, etc. This gray and white chevron desk with the matching nightstands was the perfect compliment/backdrop for her more bold color choices. The room came together perfectly, and my daughter and I both love it! :)

    Read More
    Farheen K. August 10, 2017
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable little desk. I have been asked by so many people where I purchased this. The price is fantastic.

    Read More
    rockadoodle July 4, 2017
  • She loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk quite some time ago for my oldest who is a teenager. She loves it! Fits really nicely in her room!

    Read More
    tshog May 17, 2017
  • Flimsy and poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This is has a cute design but is very flimsy and cheaply made. Can't imagine it will last very long.

    Read More
    michnmaur February 24, 2017
  • Great Tween Desk
    Verified Purchase

    It was able to put together in 15 minutes. The chevron pattern adds a touch of sophistication.

    Read More
    InteriorTori December 14, 2016
  • Good Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, super easy to put together. My 13 year old put it together with a little help from me.

    Read More
    Melanie December 7, 2016
  • Quality Questionable
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shape, size and color. It's cheaply made and "one little ding" on a corner...caves in the service. A highly quality top would make this desk a 5 star!

    Read More
    Barbara O. November 17, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my desk. It's a perfect piece to my bedroom. Now I can play with style :) I was very satisfied with the shipping time.

    Read More
    OstkUser685432 November 10, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk.......................................................

    Read More
    Michelle D. November 10, 2016
  • Cheap material but cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's wobbly unfortunately not fit for kids rooms

    Read More
    valeria c. October 31, 2016
  • Heidi
    Verified Purchase

    So far it has been a great purchase for.the price

    Read More
    heidi h. October 24, 2016
  • DWRound
    Verified Purchase

    For my 14 yr old daughter's room, good price, easy to assemble-she did it. Perfect for her makeup table.

    Read More
    Dana R. April 26, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the top it is to busy

    Read More
    Mary R. April 25, 2016
  • Worker Bee
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect if you mainly use a laptop and need minimal space. I looks very neat and clean in my home office.

    Read More
    Bath-Ammi G. April 4, 2016
  • Cute desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect desk and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Melanie L. March 24, 2016
  • white wooden desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk came with completely smashed corner,obviously material is not durable.

    Read More
    Nadezhda E. March 23, 2016
  • best thing: easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a "value" piece for my studio. something that is neutral and functional. It hits all three points. I'm nesting this with the End Table for extra storage and surface space, when needed. I'm not entirely confident how long it will hold up under constant regular usage. The legs don't fit properly to the top brackets. There's a reason its a value.

    Read More
    gotapin February 16, 2016