Today: $698.97

At other retailer: $885.00

Save $186.03 (21%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Benjamin Natural/ Grey Credenza and Hutch Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stephen R.
    Verified Purchase

    My Office is full of half put together desk and hutch. The desk looks nice, but was damaged upon delivery and the hutch was missing the hardware kit. I am still waiting on the parts to arrive!

    Read More
    stephen r. February 29, 2016
  • Missing Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Unable to set up as both desks (we ordered qty 2) were missing the hardware; one was missing the instruction manual and missing one of the pieces as well. One of the credenza pieces was also missing.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. February 23, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well made, it looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser68617 January 14, 2016
  • The "O" comes thru again!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice suite of furniture. Its an amazing bargain for the quality and finish. The furniture is sturdy and installation took about 3hrs. Its a perfect home office suite for me.

    Read More
    adioade January 14, 2016
  • Fair to decent quality, ok value
    Verified Purchase

    Many problem areas: Uneven panel cuts that leave gaps on the backside of the shelf. Poor paint job with uneven/different tone touch-up paint spots everywhere. "Cheery paint" comes off from the main desk surfaces after first warm towel wipe down - white towel turned into pink towel.

    Read More
    Koong L. November 17, 2015
  • Attractive and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk and so does everyone who sees it. it is roomy, and with it's color scheme doesn't look office-y. We have it in our house along with another one! and they are both in the same room in our house In of opposite corners of a room. They compliment each others very well.

    Read More
    foxhanger July 22, 2015
  • Wonderful Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself is very nice, I love it. I love the look of the gray and cherry and it looks great in the space we chose for it. The major problem we had was with the shipping, the product is not shipped with care and had to deal with the manufacture to get replacement parts that were damaged during shipping. It was a long process and was not happy with how long we had to wait to have all pieces together and set up.

    Read More
    dash1525 May 6, 2014
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome space for everything. Very we'll made and very sturdy

    Read More
    mchumley74 December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links