Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $147.49

At other retailer: $176.63

Save $29.14 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ameriwood Home Benjamin Credenza

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece along with the Ameriwood Home Desk bridge is perfect in my home office. It makes a great L shape along the room, without taking up too much space. These are nice quality desks.

    Read More
    HollyL August 18, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. I now have two iMacs sitting on top of the credenza. It arrived on time and was a pretty easy setup.

    Read More
    OstkUser222741 June 24, 2016
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    I hope someone will contact me. It was delivered damaged. The box was damaged and after we got most of the desk together we then noticed a gouge on the top of the desk very deep and about an inch in length. My heart sunk. Other wise I would have been very pleased with it.

    Read More
    linda b. March 5, 2016
  • Libby
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect for our tiny office. I'm glad someone put it together for me.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. December 12, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little cheap looking and I received it damaged talk to overstock they credit my account only twenty dollars to use on their site. Would not buy again or recommend. A bit too ikea looking for my taste.

    Read More
    Geri L. August 7, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great media station for my family. It works as 2 work stations and I placed it behind my couch like a credenza. Plenty of space for 2 laptops or even desk tops. I placed a rectangular shelf that you can put cloth pull baskets underneath for pencils and paper etc... For the kids to have a place to put things. Also to keep the area looking straightened up. It took about 2hrs to put together. It is heavy and stable.

    Read More
    Cristina P. July 24, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the table. It can make two office chairs fit next to each other without a problem

    Read More
    macsi May 15, 2015
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a narrow desk for our family room and this was just perfect. It is attracti1ve and functional. I put a rolling file cabinet underneath and it is perfect

    Read More
    Amy B. May 10, 2015
  • Great under the window desk
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased 3 of these to create a large under the window desk system. Perfect.

    Read More
    Katherine A. May 7, 2015
  • Credenza/Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was very easy to put together with two people, is very sturdy and heavy and supports the hutch very well if you choose to purchase that too. The top piece arrived damage due to how careless the UPS and FedEx drivers are when loading and unloading trucks, but overstock.com was AMAZING when it came to exchanges and fast and caring too!

    Read More
    jenn102271 April 20, 2015
  • Great product but expect damage issues
    Verified Purchase

    A great set and a greater value. Almost all items arrived damaged. WIll see how quickly repalcement parts arrive so we can assemble furniture.

    Read More
    99johnl99 March 18, 2014
  • Solid desk, nice clean and crisp look.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that the desk had the quality that we have at our office. This works great for a clean looking space. Solid supports and desk top is very supportive. If I could upload a photo with it setup in our environment I would. I also bought the hutch that matches. erfect for home use or office use

    Read More
    techstir December 31, 2013
  • Perfect work surface
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. A perfect match to its mates both in height, width and color. Very sturdy

    Read More
    stevierosy November 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aric T. April 2, 2017
Sponsored Links