Today: $215.99

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $84.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Altra Benjiman Executive Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Executive desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, but no drawers or cabinet space

    Read More
    Carol M. June 7, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as strong as I initially thought.

    Read More
    Edewor O. July 7, 2015
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a stylish but economical desk for my husbands office. This was a perfect purchase. Looks great and has held up very well.

    Read More
    wendy14412 April 21, 2015
  • Big Desk
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a desk with no storage out towards the center of the room away from the hutch and credenza like they picture on overstock.com then this is perfect...BIG working space and very heavy and sturdy once you take the time and care to put it together correctly!

    Read More
    jenn102271 April 20, 2015
  • Defect item
    Verified Purchase

    There was a scratch in the corner after I received and this scratch I think definitely was not due to delivery. It's to much an effort if I return it so I just keep it as it is. Overall I do not satisfy with such item condition. Also I found out from the scratch that the desk top are covered with vinyl material which might not last new look for long time.

    Read More
    Viet T. February 27, 2015
  • Nice but wish it had drawers!
    Verified Purchase

    The top is nice and spacious but I wish it has some drawers. The height off the floor makes it hard to find a small cabinet that would fit under it.

    Read More
    rhonda28451 September 28, 2014
  • you get what you paid for....
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is made of very poor material and it came damaged but Overstock.com reimbursed me when they couldn't send me the replacements. Good service!

    Read More
    chelya May 5, 2014
  • Nice looking desk at a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these, one had damage to the veneer on the desk top/front and having some trouble getting it returned due to the required process, but the other was fine. Easy to assemble and nice and sturdy, clean looking and ample surface space. Great value. Like the raised top so you can run computer cords to the top of the desk without having holes in the top. Does not come with drawers, so have to add you own storage options.

    Read More
    rsvlhalls April 27, 2014
  • exec. desk
    Verified Purchase

    great desk for the money/this desk is great for the home . looks great in my den.

    Read More
    loveharleybill February 21, 2014
  • nice parts...wait there's no hardware or instruct?
    Verified Purchase

    Desk pieces arrive in great shape...bbut no hardware to put it together or instructions on how to put it together....someday when I have the hardware need...I may actually have a desk....The overstock crew requested the missing pieces get sent out...wonder how long that will take? I'll update when I've gotten them.

    Read More
    sunsetred February 6, 2014
  • nice desk/damaged on the side
    Verified Purchase

    the desk is perfect however like other reviews it does have a damage on the end and it's tearing on the ends.

    Read More
    renee123481 January 9, 2014
  • Not so happy
    Verified Purchase

    This rating is not towards Overstock. Overstock has an AWESOME customer service dept. I had this desk delivered twice, because the desk top was damaged during shipment. I read a customer's review before ordering this desk, and there was a known problem with the desktop arriving damaged. Needless to say, both of my shipments were damaged. I had no issues with getting a refund from Overstock, after returning the damaged product.

    Read More
    margo920 November 25, 2013
  • Good size desk
    Verified Purchase

    Decent product for decent price but packaged very poorly

    Read More
    shortmama1 November 5, 2013
  • Good Find for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the edges were damaged;but not enough to resend and go through the hassle of returning such an enormous desk.

    Read More
    elgl1071 July 11, 2013
  • Love the Desk Size
    Verified Purchase

    I received the desk (big box) I love the size of the desk as I have 2 monitors and 2 laptops to work with on daily basis. The only thing that happens was, the top of the desk was received damaged (dent) I chat with Overstock and explain the damage and they immediately replace the top of the desk. This is why I love Overstock.com they always take care of their customers. My replacement desk top was shipped in no time. Very happy with my purchase and the desk.

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop May 25, 2013
Sponsored Links