Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alba Festival 5-Peg Black Coat Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great apartment helper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Space saver for hanging coats - we move it around depending on what time of year and what we are doing. Very sturdy and strong after 5 years.

    Read More
    fromnh June 30, 2017
  • GREAT COAT RACK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coat rack is perfect for a small space by our back door. It looks very nice and is VERY sturdy. We have several heavy coats on it and it has never tipped over or seemed the least bit shaky. Also, the circular metal piece half way down the pole holds umbrellas and even if they are wet the bottom catches any drips. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Great Coat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Alba Festival 5-peg black coat tree makes an awesome addition to my entry way and everybody that visited admired it! I am very satisfied with this product starting with the way it looks (modern, contemporary and very decorative) and finishing with its practical purpose (I have very little space in my vestibule and no room for a larger piece of furniture like a hall tree entry bench or such. Therefore, it was very important that the size of the tree mentioned by Overstock was really accurate). And you cannot beat this price. Thanks guys for another great shopping experience.

    Read More
    iuly May 12, 2017
  • Patr
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my apt! Sturdy and holds coats as well as jackets but still compact

    Read More
    Patricia R. January 1, 2016
  • Love this coat tree!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat tree is slim, easily fits into a corner and is a breeze to put together. While it is a bit modern for my other furniture, the huge plus is the rounded knobs that holds jackets and coats. No more sharp edged pegs to hang thin jackets or sweaters!

    Read More
    Pam B. October 6, 2015
  • Fashion Coat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very fashion... ;D

    Read More
    Kenia K. September 23, 2015
  • Great item...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy base-I like everything about this coat rack-great umbrella stand too.

    Read More
    Karen K. April 2, 2015
  • Artistic Director Good Theater
    Verified Purchase

    A very odd item that I ordered for a theatrical show. The coat tree worked well for the show and was easy to assemble. It has a nice look and doesn't take up much room.

    Read More
    Brian A. February 4, 2015
  • 5 Peg black coat tree
    Verified Purchase

    The product was the same as advertised. I wish it would have been offered in the bright colors that are pictured on the box.

    Read More
    sherri12 February 28, 2013
  • Artsy and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This is the item to have if your decor is modern. The weighted base puts it miles ahead of similarly priced coat trees. It's easy to assemble and looks fabulous.

    Read More
    cldvndm February 28, 2013
  • Nice looking, does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice product. It's easy to put together and though it doesn't look like it'll last twenty years, it's nice looking and does the job.

    Read More
    frankfenway January 22, 2013
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, not that heavy on the bottom as I would expect - but serves its purpose. The assembly part was simple, but the parts requires some force to connect together - especially at the top.

    Read More
    shahar January 15, 2013
  • Sturdy,good size and colour coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I made this purchase it is the perfect size for my entry.Nice looking addition to my house!

    Read More
    deepgray37 November 29, 2012
  • Just as described...
    Verified Purchase

    All in all - exactly what you see here. Good and sturdy, the base is heavy (I think it's concrete), so no concerns about it being knocked over. Big fan of the umbrella holder. No, just need to figure out a way to add a hook or the like for holding our dog's leash.

    Read More
    stacy77 November 22, 2012
  • Holds everything and anything!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter who came home from college with too much "stuff" Jackets, hats and hand bags are now deposited on this coat tree in her bedroom so she could get the "stuff" off the floor. My daughter routinely hooks her random apparel on this coat tree and it has yet to fall over. The floor in her bedroom is free of "stuff". Well worth the price. Only wish other colors had been offered through Overstock. The package it came in suggests other colors but we purchase it in black. This works well with her decor but would have liked other options.

    Read More
    moejoejojo June 12, 2012
  • Fantastic purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, do not take up a lot of space. Perfect for small apartment.

    Read More
    razz10 March 13, 2012
  • okay purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The tree is usable, it just leans sometimes and then we have to readjust it. It does hold a lot of things, but my main issue with it is that it looks kind of cheap. There is a weird bowl-shaped thing that you put over the base that looks very "plasticky" and does not seem to have any real purpose. You can leave it off, but we haven't taken the time to take all the coats off and unscrew the base to remove it. On the plus side, it occupies very little floor space, as promised, and holds a lot of weight. All in all, it's okay, but probably best for a mud room or wherever functionality is more important than aesthetics.

    Read More
    babylou1 February 29, 2012
  • Peg Coat Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This product came in perfect condition and was pretty easy to assemble. The base is weighted, so it seems very stable so far (I have only been using it for a few days so far).

    Read More
    modernhome94 February 21, 2012
  • Does just what we need!
    Verified Purchase

    We actually bought this to act as my husband's clothes tree. It looks much nicer than having his clothes thrown over the end of the bed and all of the "arms" give him plenty of options for his jeans, sweats and work-out clothes. It's well built and assembles in minutes. The metal seems sturdier than I had even hoped for and it arrived quickly with all parts necessary.

    Read More
    2026 February 21, 2012
  • Nice coat tree
    Verified Purchase

    We love this coat tree (along with our new, metallic grey Alba coat tree, essentially the same except for the color). Very sturdy. Very pretty and stylish. Assembly was pretty straight forward. Assembling this alone is doable, but a second set of hands eases the first step when you attach the lower poll to the base. Upon opening the main box I thought I had been shorted one of the two poles (shown on the assembly/inventory sheet). I called Overstock, and was greet very professionally by the service center. They suggested that I inventory ALL contents so that all missing pieces could be resent. I then opened smaller, inner boxes, where I discovered the other (supposedly missing) pole. Everything was here after all!

    Read More
    daveor January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links