Today $61.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Mobile Rolling Laptop Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of the nicer ones I have bought but still have to tighten he bolts all the time and they are not easy to get to the ones older the side table. Other than that it has held up nicely. Fast shipping and great customer service as always. Thank you overstock

    Read More
    deda0128 August 3, 2017
  • Adequate rolling Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk was fairly easy to put together but only held up to a year of wear and tear at my daughter's dorm. It was prone to tipping over which is not great when you have your laptop on it.

    Read More
    dsayre72 June 28, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this over 5 yrs and it still works as good as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    Brenda C. December 21, 2016
  • God Saver Laptop Desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height adjustable and rolls into place with ease

    Read More
    William K. November 10, 2016
  • neat little desk
    Verified Purchase

    the quality was good for the price. I have seen others cheaper but the material was not as good. The assembly was easy the desk works correctly.

    Read More
    Carol B. September 5, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We got clip on lamps to go with these tables that sit beside our recliners ... so even laid back .. things are handy to reach ... some chairs may not have enough clearance to have it at lap level for a computer. ... but is is a great table. And you will get it figured out

    Read More
    buycoffee June 19, 2016
  • Rolling laptop use
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, adjustable portable desk. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    gatogrande February 19, 2016
  • This Was the Answer to My Small Office.

    This desk is very flexible, convenient, and movable: It don't roll well over carpet but you cant just pick it up from room to room.

    Read More
    phyllis4u December 7, 2015
  • Rolling Laptop desk doesn't quite fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk on wheels for myself, thinking it would fit under my sofa as I am disabled and do not sit at a desk. Unfortunately, it's a few inches to high to fit. My daughter, on the other-hand, is using it and enjoys the mobility!

    Read More
    DiDi.1957 November 8, 2015
  • Laptop desk for chair height
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the limited height adjustment which is too low for many areas I use my laptop and the wheels will not roll on rugs. It was a little bit of an effort to assemble also.

    Read More
    turtle October 26, 2015
  • Strong, high quality rolling desktop.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how sturdy and well made this rolling desktop is. It assembled quickly, is very stable, rolls smoothly, and I'd wager it could easily support 75lbs or more without batting an eyelash. I originally wanted something more decorative, but I'm glad I went this route instead.

    Read More
    rebecca5874 August 20, 2015
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together. Works great.

    Read More
    steveheights May 5, 2015
  • Great value. Nice quality. I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was even better than I had hoped. I am left-handed so sometimes these designs aren't user friendly for me. This one can tilt front or backward to an almost 130 degree angle making it easy to work no matter what angle or side you want the computer to be on. It can also raise or lower (however, that's not as quick and convenient to adjust on the fly.) depending on height of bed /couch /desk level. The wheels are a bit tall and may not fit under some furniture. For example, my couch has kick-out foot rests and it doesn't slide under the couch unless those are up. For a mobile desk it is amazing. The computer side has stoppers on each side so the computer doesn't slide off.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 23, 2015
  • Useful!
    Verified Purchase

    Although not as sturdy as I thought it would be, the desk proves to be very useful for me. It is extremely versatile and thus can be used for many different applications.

    Read More
    Kevin R. April 21, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    This laptop desk is sturdy, attractive, compact and extremely user-friendly.

    Read More
    DANIEL O. April 21, 2015
  • Nice mobile desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these. They work very well and are fully adjustable. They work for either lefties or righties. They were a bit time consuming to assemble, but work well.

    Read More
    ladylites April 19, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who does art gigs. It works perfect for him. the large table part is big enough for the drawing pad and the little "side table" is perfect for holding his crayons etc. Is easy to break down to take to events. He really likes it.

    Read More
    mitcrey March 4, 2015
  • John H.
    Verified Purchase

    I teach a Sunday School class utilizing powerpoint and multi-media on my computer. It is a perfect setup to allow me to safely have my laptop on a stand with room for my notes. Easy Setup.

    Read More
    John H. February 28, 2015
  • Not as sturdy as I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    It has made a different not having my laptop on my lap, but it doesn't go as low as I really need it nor as sturdy. I've almost toppled it over just attempting to roll it out of the way on several occations.

    Read More
    Susan R. February 5, 2015
  • Mobile Laptop table
    Verified Purchase

    3 out of 4 tables were the same, one was different- very strange. Time consuming to put together.

    Read More
    designerbev January 8, 2015