Starting at: $91.99

Save $11.50 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Ergonomic Laptop Computer Cart Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • YAAHOO
    Verified Purchase

    DID'T LIKE IT AT ALL, BUT KEPT IT SO I DID'NT HAVE TO GO THROUGH THE BOTHER OF SENDING IT BACK....

    Read More
    LINDA M. March 11, 2017
  • less than my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Computer table doesnt have edge for not dropping on my laps when inclining table

    Read More
    em1 February 15, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased on a whim, but so very glad that I did. Great item.

    Read More
    6dogs4us December 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received a damage article and had to make modifications to make the item work. It was easier to make the modification than to send it back

    Read More
    romey1 November 16, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't as sturdy as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Road Runner June 20, 2016
  • Cool and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Provides both stability and freedom.

    Read More
    OstkUser137319 May 29, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to put together, but I did succeed with these arthritic hands☆☆

    Read More
    maggie April 16, 2016
  • Owner Lee Putnam Photography & Gallery
    Verified Purchase

    This is the laptop stand I have been looking for. It frees up my workstation to formatting my Photograph's.

    Read More
    Lee P. January 16, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Did not roll well on carpet and did not raise ignore enough to help while in bed

    Read More
    obcession January 14, 2016
  • Not effective
    Verified Purchase

    I found that the tension doesn't hold as tight as it should. I could put my laptop on there, but nothing extra.

    Read More
    mel1877 December 4, 2015
  • Take your laptop to bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is just what I needed to continue writing in the comfort of my bed. Great price, great product. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    chasingtexas October 13, 2015
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This type of construction is a clue...although it's not likely to fall, it can easily be tipped, and tends to move/shake at the least touch. If it wasn't so difficult to take it apart and pack up, I probably would have returned it.

    Read More
    hazel9173 September 12, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good assembly instructions. Nice looking. Simple design. Good price. I just put it together and am looking forward to working on my computer standing up. Better for health, "they" say!

    Read More
    overstock891 May 17, 2014
  • Piece O Junk
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this merchandise I was excited to get the replacement cart for bedside homework. I work as a school teacher and many times I take home papers to check, lesson plans to complete, etc. I have an office, but I get tired and want to go to my bedroom to work some. Needless to say, I have been extremely disappointed in this piece of junk. It is useless and was a complete waste of money. I would not recommend it to anyone. Mine swiveled around 360' and will not lock in place. The top is some type of vinyl and peeled right away. I might have used this piece of junk a week. Garbage.

    Read More
    sheila1119 February 23, 2014
  • Perfect for higher 4 poster bed
    Verified Purchase

    This table is not an easy put together. But if you have someone with tools nearby and they are handy then it is a 45 minute assembly. Had I had to do it myself it might have gotten thrown out. But now it is put together it is fine, it looks like I was hoping it would and it functions as expected.

    Read More
    cyngrace February 20, 2014
  • Great computer stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stand! It adjusts easily, the top drops so it stores easily - just need room for the base. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    satisfiedinsc May 22, 2013
  • Better shelf than laptop table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the overall product but found I could never tighten it enough to have the shelf inclined for comfortable use with my laptop. It works great for holding my textbooks upright but I never felt secure enough to put my expensive laptop on it and risk it flopping over.

    Read More
    dahlya September 19, 2012
  • Perfect, compact 'stand-up' desk!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 'stand-up' desk because sitting in front of my computer all day drives me crazy! This cart desk easily holds my laptop--I haven't tried it with my treadmill yet, but I think the base can slide under the treadmill so I can walk and work. Otherwise, it is great for just standing and working!

    Read More
    mrsvarner84 September 18, 2012
  • laptop computer cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my physical therapy clinic. The cart is wobbly and does not seem like it will hold up under heavy use. Would be fine in a private home or office.

    Read More
    barbbo60 August 17, 2012
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this to anyone. We sent 2 of the 3 we ordered back. We kept the 3rd because it was assembled and too difficult to return. They are cheaply made. It slants down the the right and feels like it will snap off when you move it too much.

    Read More
    lynnemc66 June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links