Today $73.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Ergonomic Laptop Computer Cart Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Computer Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this cart. I wanted something more stable than my lap to use my laptop for several hours at a time. Really fit the bill.

    Read More
    Jody S Y. April 1, 2017
  • YAAHOO
    Verified Purchase

    DID'T LIKE IT AT ALL, BUT KEPT IT SO I DID'NT HAVE TO GO THROUGH THE BOTHER OF SENDING IT BACK....

    Read More
    LINDA M. March 11, 2017
  • less than my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Computer table doesnt have edge for not dropping on my laps when inclining table

    Read More
    em1 February 15, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased on a whim, but so very glad that I did. Great item.

    Read More
    6dogs4us December 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I received a damage article and had to make modifications to make the item work. It was easier to make the modification than to send it back

    Read More
    romey1 November 16, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't as sturdy as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Road Runner June 20, 2016
  • Cool and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Provides both stability and freedom.

    Read More
    OstkUser137319 May 29, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to put together, but I did succeed with these arthritic hands☆☆

    Read More
    maggie April 16, 2016
  • Owner Lee Putnam Photography & Gallery
    Verified Purchase

    This is the laptop stand I have been looking for. It frees up my workstation to formatting my Photograph's.

    Read More
    Lee P. January 16, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Did not roll well on carpet and did not raise ignore enough to help while in bed

    Read More
    obcession January 14, 2016
  • Not effective
    Verified Purchase

    I found that the tension doesn't hold as tight as it should. I could put my laptop on there, but nothing extra.

    Read More
    mel1877 December 4, 2015
  • Take your laptop to bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is just what I needed to continue writing in the comfort of my bed. Great price, great product. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    chasingtexas October 13, 2015
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This type of construction is a clue...although it's not likely to fall, it can easily be tipped, and tends to move/shake at the least touch. If it wasn't so difficult to take it apart and pack up, I probably would have returned it.

    Read More
    hazel9173 September 12, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good assembly instructions. Nice looking. Simple design. Good price. I just put it together and am looking forward to working on my computer standing up. Better for health, "they" say!

    Read More
    overstock891 May 17, 2014
  • Piece O Junk
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this merchandise I was excited to get the replacement cart for bedside homework. I work as a school teacher and many times I take home papers to check, lesson plans to complete, etc. I have an office, but I get tired and want to go to my bedroom to work some. Needless to say, I have been extremely disappointed in this piece of junk. It is useless and was a complete waste of money. I would not recommend it to anyone. Mine swiveled around 360' and will not lock in place. The top is some type of vinyl and peeled right away. I might have used this piece of junk a week. Garbage.

    Read More
    sheila1119 February 23, 2014
  • Perfect for higher 4 poster bed
    Verified Purchase

    This table is not an easy put together. But if you have someone with tools nearby and they are handy then it is a 45 minute assembly. Had I had to do it myself it might have gotten thrown out. But now it is put together it is fine, it looks like I was hoping it would and it functions as expected.

    Read More
    cyngrace February 20, 2014
  • Great computer stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stand! It adjusts easily, the top drops so it stores easily - just need room for the base. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    satisfiedinsc May 22, 2013
  • Better shelf than laptop table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the overall product but found I could never tighten it enough to have the shelf inclined for comfortable use with my laptop. It works great for holding my textbooks upright but I never felt secure enough to put my expensive laptop on it and risk it flopping over.

    Read More
    dahlya September 19, 2012
  • Perfect, compact 'stand-up' desk!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 'stand-up' desk because sitting in front of my computer all day drives me crazy! This cart desk easily holds my laptop--I haven't tried it with my treadmill yet, but I think the base can slide under the treadmill so I can walk and work. Otherwise, it is great for just standing and working!

    Read More
    mrsvarner84 September 18, 2012
  • laptop computer cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use in my physical therapy clinic. The cart is wobbly and does not seem like it will hold up under heavy use. Would be fine in a private home or office.

    Read More
    barbbo60 August 17, 2012