Today: $8.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Add-A-Pad Beaded Mouse Wrist Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I own 3 now. Absolutely couldn't use mouse without one now - it helps wrist from tiring.

    Read More
    Janette S. January 11, 2017
  • Too much trouble to send back
    Verified Purchase

    The mouse rest has a hole in it. I started seeing these clear little balls and then noticed a hole in the bag.

    Read More
    Nancy J C. November 11, 2016
  • Very confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Use it daily and helps me keep good posture

    Read More
    mapkny June 23, 2016
  • easy on your wrists
    Verified Purchase

    I have carpal tunnel and I needed something to cushion my wrists.

    Read More
    Nita April 26, 2016
  • LeannePooh1
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this cushion,just a little too thick. It places my wrist and hand at a difficult height to use my mouse.

    Read More
    LeannePooh1 March 29, 2016
  • Comfy and supportive...
    Verified Purchase

    It just feels right... period! Great product and at a great price!

    Read More
    Tas Veritas February 19, 2016
  • Going Strong 5 years and Counting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wrist cushion in late 2010 and its been holding up strong since. I use it almost everyday and the cushion is still holding up. There are little beads inside this, but they are comfortable and bothersome. Still happy with my purchase and the best $10 I've ever spent!

    Read More
    deelee88 January 3, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    needed a simple and flexible wrist rest. This does the job. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    journay2 November 6, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived quickly and exactly as described. This is a great product for me because I spend so much time using the mouse; it has really help relieve pain in my wrist.

    Read More
    Andrs20153 October 24, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable. Fabric is 'scratchy' not smooth or "plush".

    Read More
    Robert F. September 20, 2015
  • Great for mending broken wrist
    Verified Purchase

    Several months ago I broke my right wrist. Had surgery, cast, the whole bit. Using a mouse even after getting some function back in my right hand was still a challenge and painful. I can now easily and comfortably rest my wrist right over the incision using this this wrist cushion with no problems. An added benefit, I priced this mouse pad elsewhere and it was up to double the price!

    Read More
    profjones May 30, 2014
  • our 3rd one
    Verified Purchase

    given as gifts and use them my self...............can't go wroong

    Read More
    clarity143 January 7, 2014
  • Cushion feel real soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Yes,I like the way my wrist feel and lay on the pad cushion.

    Read More
    dbsing April 16, 2013
  • Exactly as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a handful of wrist protectors for using computer mouse. These were very reasonable and comfortable. Great buy!

    Read More
    mdpyup November 27, 2012
  • Received a totally different from the website
    Verified Purchase

    I received a totally different Mouse Wrist Cushion............ not same as the picture show. Lazy to return it, therefore I keep.

    Read More
    eelin November 1, 2012
  • Wrist Care
    Verified Purchase

    It was took high and not flexible enough to be helpful for my wrist, so I suggested my husband try it. It works better at his computer, and he likes it, so I'm glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    orlandobarbiedoll October 20, 2012
  • Wrist Relief at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these for each of the computer techs/users that work in our office suite. It's a really comfortable pillow and the beads make it so it conforms to everyone, size-wise. Everyone said that it was helping them to avoid wrist pain. Thanks! I would recommend this product to anyone for its usefulness and its amazing price!

    Read More
    chockstein July 20, 2012
  • wrist cushion
    Verified Purchase

    great wrist rest. works well and is as described - great for the price!

    Read More
    blund June 22, 2012
  • excellent cushioning
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase these for my office/computer usage. Everyone loves them because they conform to your wrist and your pressure, alleviating tendon pain. If you work more than 5 hrs a day on a computer, get these.

    Read More
    sunnyhills February 6, 2012
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the comfort. could be a bit smaller especially for a cluttered desk, but still love it.

    Read More
    mara2732 December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links