Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 4-piece HP Compatible 920XL Black/ Color Ink Cartridge Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ink
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a timely manner. I am pleased with the quality and value of the product.

    Read More
    alhjmin October 16, 2013
  • Perfect title.
    Verified Purchase

    The pricing is outstanding for the quantity and quality of the 4-piece HP Compatible 920XL Black/Color Ink Cartridge Set. I've purchased this same ink from various other retailers and the pricing and quality didn't compare. Thank you Overstock.com for helping me save money for my business! ***

    Read More
    renep63 June 23, 2013
  • Ink does not last and should be used right away
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price, but doesn't last very long. However, I would purchase again from Overstock because it has the best prices that I have found on the internet.

    Read More
    bomberjet March 13, 2013
  • black ink ran out too soon
    Verified Purchase

    I was attracted to the price but there were no page yields listed instead compatibilities to HP so I purcharsed the pack but was dissapointed when the black ran out and I really needed to make some copies.

    Read More
    kitties22 February 16, 2013
  • The Worst!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even waste your money on garbage like this. All I needed was to replace the yellow, but decided I'd get the blue and magenta just in case. It was a disaster. The yellow was dried out - the printer light never went off! I put it under water to get a few drops in the cartridge, then put it back in the printer to "fool" it. It last a few prints, then the light came on again. So, I added more water. I printed mostly black and white anyway, so I even tried to put the magenta in the place of the yellow! What a waste of time and money. I ordered HP cartridges elsewhere for not much more than these junk things were.

    Read More
    carooney November 14, 2012
  • This ink is as good as name brand ink.
    Verified Purchase

    I haave bought these many times and have no problem with the ink.

    Read More
    77sandy77 October 17, 2012
  • BLUE DID NOT WORK
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color did not work the other colors worked so I would order again because the price is good.

    Read More
    knoefler October 3, 2012
  • 4-piece HP Compatible 920XL Black/ Color Ink Carts
    Verified Purchase

    Downside is typical of any non-HP std product, the printer does not realize the cartridges are new and fresh and gives a low ink warning....but it prints just fine.

    Read More
    vanpjf September 11, 2012
  • 4-piece HP Compatible 920XL Black/ Color Ink Cartr
    Verified Purchase

    The printer saw these as used or refilled and shut down the yellow ink

    Read More
    tspiers September 5, 2012
  • great product great price
    Verified Purchase

    i will continue to purchase this ink in the future because the colors are just as vibrant and the ink last just as long as the hp orginal ink i purchased in the past. i paid a fraction of the price but received the same great quality that i get with hp ink.

    Read More
    lindag6 March 27, 2012
  • Works just fin
    Verified Purchase

    As with most people I was skeptical about buying a generic ink but I have 2 printers, both HP that have to have different cartridges. The money was getting outrageous to replace each time. I now buy generic from Overstock and I've never had a problem.

    Read More
    k9whspr February 10, 2012
  • Hesitant 1st time non-HP ink buyer, glad I did
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was going to see sub-par quality in the pictures I print. I was pleasantly surprised. No discernable difference from the HP inks.

    Read More
    ifrpilot December 21, 2011
  • $-piece Compatible 920xl Black & Color Cartridge S
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said I uesd twice & They are all out of Ink!! I paid $XX.00 for them!! Won't do that again!! Thanks Mildred

    Read More
    angle7 December 9, 2011
Sponsored Links