Today: $8.33

At other retailer: $23.03

Save $14.70 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3M Command White Picture Clips with Strips

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3M Picture Clips
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a hook for the window pane in order to hang a crystal rainbow-maker in the sunshine. I also am sending another crystal rainbow-maker for a birthday present and will include the other hook which comes with this package. The hook is un-noticeable on the glass and so does not detract from the pretty hanging item. I am assuming it will be easy to remove if I were ever to want to do that.

    Read More
    redanne January 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    no more holes in my walls, now she can put up all the posters she wants. when she leaves no holes! Will I miss her, I might, but I won't miss those holes!

    Read More
    marge5 September 23, 2014
  • picture perfect
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    these clips hold my pictures and posters with out damage and keep them from blowing around when my fan hits them so worth the money getting these

    Read More
    xander September 22, 2014
  • They work Great
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I used these the day i got them and they worked just fine for what i needed them for. I was very pleased :-)

    Read More
    Jannerz September 16, 2014
  • Command picture hooks
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I have tried the small picture hooks and they seem to hold small, light pictures. I'm not so sure about the large ones, but these work fine.

    Read More
    rdonley September 14, 2014
  • holds recepies
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I have 4 0f these on the front of my range hood. they hold my recipe cards right in front of me at eye level. this invention of yours ranks right up with the ZIPPO * lighter of years past. Laboe

    Read More
    LaBoe October 4, 2013
  • holds recepies
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I have 4 0f these on the front of my range hood. they hold my recipe cards right in front of me at eye level. this invention of yours ranks right up with the ZIPPO * lighter of years past. Laboe

    Read More
    LaBoe October 4, 2013
  • Shower curtain holder
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    When taking showers, water inevitably splashes out from the gap between the curtain and the tile covered wall. I didn't want to use double stick tape, glue nor drill holes through the tile so I use 2 Command Picture Clips to hold the curtain against the wall. Works great!

    Read More
    Johnh96813 June 13, 2013
  • stands and holds
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    This product held up to the command name and worked beautiful for holding up a picture it was meant to hold. Thank you

    Read More
    dbaker June 13, 2013
  • Picture Clips are AwEsoMe!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I use these in my office to hang my son's artwork and important notes. We also found a new use ~ on my son's bedroom door where he wrote a "do not come in here" sign for his little sister!! lol! :-) Love these clips!!! very versatile and handy!!!

    Read More
    Giggles June 14, 2012
  • Quick Clips
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    They work quite well and stay up very good. Use them to hold up christmas lights around the fireplace and doorway.

    Read More
    rocky57 April 9, 2012
  • How sweet it is
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I have been able to display my family's photo's without damaging the plaster walls in my appartment. I hope my landlord appreciates the care your product has allowed me to give while preserving her investment.

    Read More
    Gmother February 23, 2012
  • pricey but great
    Verified Purchase

    these are like a clip you can clip up a photo or sign or list any where love this could use a case

    Read More
    sis8 February 18, 2012
  • Fun and Exciting
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    I love these clips! Needed a way to hang my pictures in my dorm room without damaging the wall. I am able to make my room fun and exciting and they help to bring back memories and help to not miss my friends and family while in college.

    Read More
    Abbers January 25, 2012
  • walls without holes
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    i've been buying your hangers to hand my pictures in my apartment for years, i can honestly say this is a great product because i can change the locations of my pictures without a second thought. thank you

    Read More
    tiny December 1, 2011
  • amazing products
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    This type of hanger is simply amazing. They hold fast, and are very easily removed, without damage to the wall.

    Read More
    dwcdave November 23, 2011
  • these light hooks are ...
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    these light hooks are great for artificial christmas garland

    Read More
    snooper November 20, 2011
  • their great to keep ...
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    their great to keep things organized...i love putting them up

    Read More
    kikislim07 November 13, 2011
  • Picture Hooks
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    Great. Do not ruin wall and easy to remove. Many varieties and easy to use. Can go in many places in the house and does not damage the walls or paint.

    Read More
    Murray November 6, 2011
  • Command Quick Clips
    Reviewed at http://www.command.com/

    What a wonderful product. I live in an apartment so we can do no damage to the walls. These clips are the answer for all my grandsons art work, room decorating and all his extras. They seem to work perfect for my kitchen use, i.e., recipes, coupons, memos, etc. Seems like I'm always coming up with a new use for them. I can't imagine what I did before discovering Command.

    Read More
    Deno August 10, 2011
Sponsored Links