Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10PK (2XLK/2K/2C/2M/2Y) Replacing Canon PGI-250 CLI-251 Ink Cartridge For Canon Pixma IP7220 MG5420 MG5422 MG6320 MX722 MX922

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great catch all
    Verified Purchase

    This fits handsomely in a corner in the bedroom so my hubby can hang his things instead of pile them on the floor.

    Read More
    gold60 May 10, 2017
  • Arrived Broken.. Twice
    Verified Purchase

    The first batch I received the black ink had leaked in the package. I exchanged it for another set - this time the yellow was broken. It doesn't help that they come crammed in a tiny padded envelope. Needless to say, this ink never made it to my printer to know if it actually works.

    Read More
    Julie F. December 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed, has worked great, no issues.

    Read More
    Greg S. December 11, 2016
  • Less Expensive. . .
    Verified Purchase

    and just as good as a purchase at the office supply store.

    Read More
    colette51 October 25, 2016
  • MX922,
    Verified Purchase

    colors bright, great source for ink supplies!

    Read More
    Alva C. August 12, 2016
  • Replacement Ink
    Verified Purchase

    Over all these ink cartridges worked great in my Canon printer. I did have one that could not be recognized by the printer and was unusable. That seems to happen on each ink cart order.

    Read More
    skertso August 1, 2016
  • No issues
    Verified Purchase

    These cartridges work great in my printer.

    Read More
    DeAnna K. June 28, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    good and last me about a year

    Read More
    marisol s. June 11, 2016
  • Started Good, Then Went Bad
    Verified Purchase

    They ink started off doing good, no problems! But the 2M color started printing out yellow. And printing anything was a horrible mess to look at.... SO I WILL NOT BUY ANY MORE OF THIS PRODUCT!!!

    Read More
    Jerrold M. May 24, 2016
  • Fantastic Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    There were no tricks to getting the printer to accept this ink because it just slips in as the brand name ink would do and it prints the same. Best part is the savings!!! Don't miss out, it's too easy!!

    Read More
    Heather W. April 29, 2016
  • Much cheaper but not as good in my opinion.
    Verified Purchase

    Blue now looks more like blue-green compared to original canon inks, which I feel are too expensive. Flesh tone are lighter, seeming to lack red and overall print is lighter. A choice between price and quality.

    Read More
    Michael B. March 19, 2016
  • Sales
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price!

    Read More
    Sheri S. February 14, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set works perfectly fits great

    Read More
    globnet2010 December 25, 2015
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't get a ink set like this in any retail store for this price! The only issue I had was it is missing Gray, but other than that, easy install, good product!

    Read More
    naturalqueen6 November 29, 2015
  • Chuck
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cartridges but messy to install in the printer suggest selling disposable gloves plastic gloves rubber with them

    Read More
    chuck d. November 3, 2015
  • Mommy/Coupon Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Never again will I buy this cheap fake ink. Thought I was saving a little but I will just go back to buying the Cannon brand. There ink is made with the cheapest synthetic ink if you use this it will eventually clog your printers.

    Read More
    laura s. October 19, 2015
  • great ink
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as good as much more expensive ink cartridges. Upon receiving my ink one of the cartridges was leaking, I notified Overstock, and I received a replacement within days. Good Job!!

    Read More
    William S. September 3, 2015
  • Bad experience
    Verified Purchase

    The ink I received was either very old or not what it claimed to be. After less than a month, during which time I had done minimal printing, they dried up and ran out. My last round of inks, with heavy usage, lasted at least 8 months. I cannot recommend these inks and I shall certainly not be buying them again.

    Read More
    Anita D. September 2, 2015
  • Canon replacement ink
    Verified Purchase

    I go though ink and it cost a lot of money to get canon ink. Using this replacement works great and cost a fraction of the cost

    Read More
    Ralph L. August 20, 2015
  • 10PK (2XLK/2K/2C/2M/2Y) Replacing Cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    The product is working great. No issues thus far. I will definitely keep Overstock.com in mind when I need to reorder.

    Read More
    kurwin August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links