Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paragon Simply-A-Blast Snow Cone Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pastor
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price

    Read More
    Juliette H. August 11, 2016
  • Always wanted a sno cone machine
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner and product was as described. Works well with any ice

    Read More
    Martin S. July 27, 2016
  • Happy Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & fast delivery

    Read More
    Juan R. May 27, 2016
  • I'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    This sno cone machine is the mother of all sno cone machines !!! You just cannot beat the price for this machine and the amount of sno cones this machine spits out, you'll make a huge profit VERY fast at any event...Pays for itself after one night at an event

    Read More
    Angela G. May 3, 2016
  • Arrived as described. Fast shipping. Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as described. Fast shipping. Great buy.

    Read More
    Dameon H. March 3, 2016
  • Powerful Fast Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    This machine arrived fast and on time. Well packaged and ready to use. This machine makes and produces snocone ready ice without a problem. Easy to use and portable this machine is recommended for any event needed.

    Read More
    nickhennick August 15, 2015
  • Craig B
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase of my snow cone machine.

    Read More
    kragh67 July 28, 2015
  • Blades are adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    This snow cone machine has been a lot of fun! The blades are adjustable for ice texture. This machine can literally make snow! I purposely shave extra ice so the kids can throw snow ball in the summer. I have made my own syrups with rootbeer extract, jello mixes and juice. Adding a scoop of vanilla bean ice cream at the bottom of the snow cone is awesome and well worth it. probably the one down fall is you have to tip the machine or tray to drain the melting ice. This machine came with a scoop.

    Read More
    momofsillyboys May 31, 2014
  • Nice and simple but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy using this product, however, it's a bit heavier than I thought it'd be. Also, there's no real way of gripping the unit when picking it up. I would make it a lot easier to maneuver had there been some form of gripping area. Other than that, the product is great and worth the price. Don't let the compact size fool you. This unit operates on a commercial level.

    Read More
    fpr1 June 28, 2012
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd machine to own. Great quality, also has a great warranty. Exceptional customer service. First machine I bought, the switch broke, called the manufacturer and they told me it was under warranty for 3 years. They sent me out a new switch, also new cutting blades and a new circuit breaker. I couldn't believe it. I'll never buy anything else.

    Read More
    ncjump1 June 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle C. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links