Today: $172.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Loadhandler 3000 Commercial Grade Full-Size Pickup Truck Unloader

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for lighter loads .
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product if you are doing under 1500 pound loads. Anything over that it becomes nearly impossible for one person to turn the crank and unload product. Main bar came out of ball bearings after being used only 2 times with heavy stones . Unit still works but I am surprised that it came apart so quickly .

    Read More
    Udaya D. May 5, 2017
  • This is a great tool.
    Verified Purchase

    My brother in law uses this for unloading rock and thought we could use one for delivering firewood so I bought my husband one and we don't know how we got along without it. We highly recommend it for just about anything.

    Read More
    LaDonna W. January 28, 2017
  • Hapy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super product , works so much better than I thought it would! Handles a pickup full of dirt and unloads it in under two minutes.

    Read More
    Gary R. August 27, 2015
  • WJ76
    Verified Purchase

    Used it a few times to unload mushroom soil and topsoil. Found it's best when it's not overloaded. Easy to install and remove.

    Read More
    Paul L. April 22, 2015
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    does a really good job,does work well but wont handle that much weight according to spec sheet. overall does a good job.read the fine print before you buy only works on certain truck beds or you need to buy a mat .

    Read More
    tahoels95 June 27, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product about a month ago to help me haul about 33,000 pounds of bricks in the bed of my F-350 (5000lbs per load). I was tearing down an old garage that had triple brick walls and hauling the fill to a farm that needed the broken bricks and masonry. I am down to about 2 loads and the Loadhandler is wonderful. It is a huge time-saver (saves me about 1 hr every load) and works good with my bedliner. I am looking forward to using it this fall hauling wood. I think it will save me time there too. It took me a little while (30-45 minutes) to get it all assembled together. My first use was on a 16 ft trailer. It as a little to tough to mount on trailer, but once I got used to how it works, I could do it again easily. Don't extend the Load handler all the way out to 15 ft. Leave 1-2 turns of material on the roller so you don't separate the sheet from the roller. Saved me about 30 minutes unloading that trailer, but would have been an 1 hr. saved if I hadn't unrolled it to far to get it started with a heavy load. This product is built tough, and worth the money for a working man and truck.

    Read More
    demise80 February 25, 2014
  • Much stronger than less expensive models
    Verified Purchase

    I had a less expensive model for 10 years and was very happy with it. When it was broken in traffic accident, I decided to replace it with the 3000 because of the ball bearings on the roller. I didn't know that the brackets were MUCH stronger too. I have used it several times and am glad I paid the extra money for the 3000. recommend that you fold the mat two times on the bed of the truck. This makes it easier to unload since you are only moving 1/3 of the load.

    Read More
    boffin46 August 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elviscentral May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links