Today: $17.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Bean Project Chili and Cornbread Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chili
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for our daughter,and she loved it.

    Read More
    donnal6474 January 19, 2017
  • great gift item
    Verified Purchase

    love this product. So may of my friends also loved this and really loved the signature of each woman who put the package together. A beautiful touch!

    Read More
    Linda S. January 13, 2017
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of each to include in holiday baskets. Great program to support and good product.

    Read More
    c. s. December 26, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great cause!

    Read More
    Melissa D. March 15, 2016
  • great to add to a basket
    Verified Purchase

    use these to make baskets for raffles , i just add 4 litttle bowls and it makes a great gift.

    Read More
    ladydriver January 28, 2016
  • Great gift that gives back
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a gift for someone that likes to cook. Love the mission of the project and being able to give a gift that gives back. Was told the chili and cornbread we good.. too bad I didn't get to taste!

    Read More
    milena c. August 5, 2015
  • Gave as gifts Both recipients loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I love when I can support a great cause and give a wonderful gift too. The gifts I gave both of the people thought it was a neat gift combo. What could be better chili and cornbread on a winter night?

    Read More
    beledona July 31, 2015
  • Christmas mother
    Verified Purchase

    Given as presents. All who received this were delighted at the taste and ease of preparation. Will do again for next Christmas.

    Read More
    retired41 March 28, 2015
  • Christmas mother
    Verified Purchase

    Given as presents. All who received this were delighted at the taste and ease of preparation. Will do again for next Christmas.

    Read More
    retired41 March 28, 2015
  • Purchased as a Gift.
    Verified Purchase

    It was received and enjoyed. I just wish as a buyer we could add a gift notification to this particular item. You would probably sell more if you extended this service.

    Read More
    windycitykitty February 17, 2015
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    The couple I gave it to both enjoyed the flavors, (even though have very different tastes).

    Read More
    1cam1 January 28, 2014
  • Women's bean project
    Verified Purchase

    Always a winner, we have bought this several times as gifts and get great compliments on our choices

    Read More
    avaelliekristen January 23, 2014
  • Fabulous !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister. She loved it. The food was super good and the presentation was wonderfull.

    Read More
    sherlock3 January 3, 2013
  • Bean Project Chili
    Verified Purchase

    This made a great Christmas gift for a family member who loves to cook!

    Read More
    candygrrl24 December 27, 2012
  • Women's Bean Project Chili and Cornbread
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased and sent as gift. Surprised to hear how quickly it was delivered. Not sure if they tried it yet.

    Read More
    billy007 November 15, 2012
  • Excellent for yourself or for a gift anytime!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Bean Project Chili and Cornbread Bundle was purchased 12/31, shipped 1/3 and delivered at the destination ONLY 2 days later on 1/5/12. It was sent as a birthday gift to my brother which telephoned me tonight to tell me how great it smelled and how nice it was packaged. I am very pleased with this item and would highly recommend it to others. I intend to buy myself a Women's Bean Project Chili and Cornbread Bundle in the near future. The price was fantastic and the shipping was very minimal.

    Read More
    sherry198 January 5, 2012
  • i love this product
    Verified Purchase

    i order at least one or two bean project packages from you each year and am always very pleased and will continue doing so

    Read More
    peachy123 October 17, 2011
  • Good Guy Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friend isn't much of a cook and I knew she would be entertaining a gentleman soon. She told me the chili & cornbread gift was a great help; she only had to come up with a fruit salad and dessert. I think a chili & cornbread combo makes a good single-guy gift.

    Read More
    mrsb1427 February 22, 2011
  • Not good for gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 of these items as gifts. The Overstock site asked if it was a gift, but there was no place to place a message for a card. The product might be good, but if you are dropshipping it for a gift, your recipients won't know who it's from. I had to e-mail all of my friends and indicate they had a gift coming. Most of them had already received them, so the shipping was fast. One friend was ambitious enough to call the Women's Bean Project and they couldn't say who is was from, first and last name, but they did confirm a first name. The people that I thought I was sending a nice gift to had to play a guessing game who the gift came from. This really needs to be changed. The product might be good, I don't know because I didn't use it myself.

    Read More
    iorder December 21, 2010
  • Gift for Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I found the chili and bean gift for my 25 year old daughter. She is into anything organic and recycling. Coming from a college and progressive thinking atmosphere growing up, this isn't surprising. The gift seemed to fit her personality very well. It was easy to find on the website and shipping was prompt and correct. I've ordered from Overstock.com several times in the past and always been satisified. In fact, my daughter's "new" husband has a birthday coming up and I purchased a hammock for him through Overstock.com and it arrived this morning. I don't worry about it being the wrong item because experience has shown me Overstock.com gets it right the first time.

    Read More
    dekman July 21, 2010
Sponsored Links