Today: $35.49

At other retailer: $55.50

Save $20.01 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Hammock Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Grandchildren think they're wonderful.

    Read More
    Ann A. April 24, 2017
  • RELAX TIME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! ALWAYS WANTED ONE....JUST WISH THE HARDWARE CAME WITH IT...YOU HAVE TO BUY ALL THE STUFF TO HANG IT

    Read More
    Belinda C. April 1, 2017
  • Glad I chose this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of options for hanging hammock chairs, this one wasn't the least expensive but looked really comfortable. In fact, it is very comfortable! I love it!!! We hung them from high branches on our tree and so we never even used the springs we got with the chairs as the branch acts enough like a spring. I can sit and swing all day, I like it so much! I like that I can sit with my legs crossed and read a book while just hanging in the back yard. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    dottienatal January 10, 2017
  • ZZN
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE. MY DAUGHTER LOVES!

    Read More
    OstkUser393109 October 13, 2016
  • swinging in the backyard
    Verified Purchase

    what a great swing very simple love the color....I loaded it with pillows, just a cute and lively pop of color.

    Read More
    OstkUser203172 August 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Got this chair for a great price and it's a solid swing. You can sit in several positions depending on how you get in it, just a great little swing!

    Read More
    Kasi R. July 4, 2016
  • swing
    Verified Purchase

    hard to get in and out of no hardware

    Read More
    CHERYL S. June 24, 2016
  • Great little hammock chair
    Verified Purchase

    Put this up on a free-standing frame for a swing set, using the Hammaka Spring Accessory. Love, love, love it! I may have a buy another one!

    Read More
    mtnremodel June 11, 2016
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and customer service

    Read More
    Ebargain Shop June 6, 2016
  • hammock chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very relaxing way to spend a quiet summer afternoon reading a book

    Read More
    Judy W. May 31, 2016
  • Bobbi Jo C.
    Verified Purchase

    Came just like the picture! Fit into my design perfectly!

    Read More
    Bobbi Jo C. March 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Hanging in my daughters bedroom and she loves it. We already had one for outside with a stand and both of my daughters now have one in their bedrooms.

    Read More
    kmc22225 March 19, 2016
  • Garland Hundley
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Would like it higher off the ground, though.

    Read More
    Garland H. December 13, 2015
  • Faith
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a friend''s wedding shower. She adored it.

    Read More
    Faith C. October 7, 2015
  • Owner of white hammock chair
    Verified Purchase

    Hammock is a very poor quality compared to previous one I owned that was about the same price.

    Read More
    Robert S. June 18, 2015
  • So relaxing!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I love sitting in this swing. Getting out of it can be difficult though.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. April 23, 2015
  • Very nice hammock chair
    Verified Purchase

    Works nicely on my front porch. Wear long pants in it though, the ropes kind of press into your bare legs.

    Read More
    db2haacker January 2, 2015
  • Great for the Beach House
    Verified Purchase

    Great material and comfy size for one person!

    Read More
    Kelly H. December 22, 2014
  • Not the most comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I opted on this hammock due to the one I really wanted was out of stock. I wish I had just waited because this one is not very comfortable. The back of my legs hurt after sitting in it due to the way it wraps around you. If you are looking for a chair hammock I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    kcaruso78 July 23, 2014
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    After only 10 uses the rope on top that holds the swing to the ring totally shredded away and was no longer safe to use. I have this in the house in my Meditation room, not outside so it has not been in the elements.

    Read More
    cbelair January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links