Today: $22.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vinyl 'Life is Too Short, So..' Wall Decal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • kak
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift--so don't know and I received no feed back- but if like my own purchase of other sayings , I would highly recommend

    Read More
    Kathleen A K. February 10, 2017
  • Vinyl decal
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice product no fuss at all

    Read More
    Ambra H. November 11, 2016
  • Size deception.
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than photo suggests. But looks okay above my bed.

    Read More
    stefani m. March 24, 2016
  • Dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    the size of the letters are really small, that must have been taken in a doll house, not the real size

    Read More
    Donte F. March 13, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the size. I assumed it was bigger by looking at the picture.

    Read More
    MrsWilliams325 February 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few pieces of wall decal art. I cant beleive how great it looks and everyone who sees them both men and women really like it

    Read More
    goshgolly February 10, 2016
  • personal touch
    Verified Purchase

    I love how my walls looks!!

    Read More
    lapiccolacuoca23 January 5, 2016
  • Pauline
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be bigger.

    Read More
    Pauline k. December 7, 2015
  • kwilson
    Verified Purchase

    A bit crushed letters, but overall a nice look..

    Read More
    kathy w. September 3, 2015
  • Excellent 5*****
    Verified Purchase

    this wall decal is very simple to apply and once its done, it looks very nice on the wall. I have it at my downstairs entrance and its a unique, decorative feature to the wall. I love it!

    Read More
    shenin July 20, 2015
  • anyone can do this
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried I would have to line up each phrase but the decal is on one sheet. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    fashiondoctor February 19, 2015
  • Words have power!
    Verified Purchase

    Just wonderful! I would purchase all of the decals because its easy to work with and the quality is great!! This is a great gift ideal.

    Read More
    diva4566 April 23, 2014
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture is was over a couch and I thought it would have been much bigger and it wasn't.

    Read More
    latonyalogan1 March 29, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    exactly how it was listed. great buy. looks wonderful

    Read More
    annie6774 May 21, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It was easy to apply and people have said that they like what I have done with my walls by putting this up.

    Read More
    reggie56 March 17, 2013
  • Great.... Great !!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product.... I would highly recommend this to anyone.... Fast shipping no worries.....:-)

    Read More
    sunnrayy January 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl m. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links