Sale: $29.04

Save $12.45 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tour Vision Polarized Angler Series Golf Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love these ...
    Verified Purchase

    now I have no more squinting in the sun

    Read More
    eireanne1 March 29, 2017
  • Nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of the most comfortable shades I have ever owned.

    Read More
    Stephen S. January 8, 2015
  • Right shape & colour.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sunglasses for my son. They fit perfectly and he is happy with them. The glasses didn't disappoint. I would suggest that you should include a hard glasses case, since it took me a while to find one that fit properly, here in HK.

    Read More
    liligb August 24, 2011
  • Cheap and ugly...
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy cheap sunglasses online. Sunglasses require seeing them in person and modeling in a mirror to ensure you will like them. I use these for yard work and ashamedly at that. When I got these in the mail, I immediately drove up to a local gas station and found a better quality, style, and lens for half the price.

    Read More
    jasonhill August 11, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought loads of polarized glasses; they all break. These are as sturdy as my Ray Bans, so I just ordered two more pair.

    Read More
    sledgehammertexas August 8, 2011
  • Tour Vision

    Nice glasses. Far better than my $95 pair I bought last year.

    Read More
    gregnmsn July 29, 2011
  • Tour Vision

    Very nice sunglasses for the money. Like the pouch that it includes. Would strongly recommend to all. Fast delivery here also.

    Read More
    amandat777 July 21, 2011
  • angler phil

    A very comfortable and nice pair of glasses for the money. Really enjoy these and fast delivery for sure on my order. I like the pouch that comes with it also.. Thanks for the great price and service. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    philboy July 17, 2011
  • Not sure
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock reps were great !! and very helpful but the company that shipped them messed up 2 times so far. I have to wait and see if 3 times is a charm

    Read More
    scottdahlgren July 10, 2011
  • Angler Sunglasses

    These are great not only for fishing, but just about anywhere. Super great vision with these and I also like them just loafing around the pool. Thanks again,

    Read More
    mattw June 27, 2011
  • sandyq

    Super glasses for this price. My others were 3x this much and these are far superior. Wear them everywhere. Thank you forthe great service as always

    Read More
    sandyq256 April 12, 2011
  • Angler by Tour Vision

    Great glasses. I like the frames and how durable they are. Cool case they gave me with the glasses for cleaning and protection. Ordered and were here in 2 days.

    Read More
    stanleytheman April 11, 2011
  • angler gal
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent glasses. really enjoy them and wold highly recommend to all. Great and fast delivery also.

    Read More
    bobbydee88 April 3, 2011
  • Angler Rx

    Excellent glasses for this price.Very impressed and fast service, Thank you once again.

    Read More
    rexguy March 17, 2011
  • sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    reallly nice frame hugs the head real nice , the lenes are not to dark but block out the sun rays excellent

    Read More
    keithkbc January 13, 2011
  • Broken eyes
    Verified Purchase

    These lasted only a short time until I was disapointed thay cracked in 2 places,now there in the garbage where thay belong! I enjoyed them when I played golf the lenses seem to clear the glare an what a great view while thay lasted..

    Read More
    jahat November 25, 2010
  • look bad
    Verified Purchase

    These look completely different in person than they did online. I thought I had recieved the wrong product until i checked. They run straight across your eyebrow line giving the likeness of a terrible unibrow.

    Read More
    goldenboy726 September 28, 2010
  • nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are nicely styled and well made. They fit my head perfectly, might not be so good for someone with a big head.

    Read More
    swampgirl88 September 9, 2010
  • Serviceable Sun Protection
    Verified Purchase

    A great bargain for the price, just don't expect designer quality. These are great for driving and time at the beach. A great choice.

    Read More
    2313 September 3, 2010
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these sunglasses for fishing and they were very good, a wise choice that I am happy with.

    Read More
    hoo1828pie August 16, 2010
Sponsored Links