Read All Reviews for Tour Vision Fairways Pro Edition Sunglasses With HD Lens

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stylish and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    They look and feel very nice, a nice looking pair of sunglasses and very light weight

    Read More
    bobaohio May 21, 2014
  • A bit too chunky on the sides.
    Verified Purchase

    Make for smaller heads. A bit chunky looking in the sides too much arm for me. It very hard to order sun glasses on line. Unfortunately going back... :(. Good vision though...

    Read More
    nanjilljust March 18, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband and he LOVES them! I love the fact that they come with a soft case and a hard case...both in which are great quality and super sturdy.

    Read More
    auseylove March 12, 2013
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit and tint works really well for golfing. I ordered the white frames and they look really good for a womens sunglass.

    Read More
    splendidred July 31, 2012
  • Cool Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice glasses. They remove all glare and objects are crystal clear. Not too dark.

    Read More
    wyleg May 16, 2012
  • Great gift for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a Christmas present on Dec. 19 and received them on the 21st.They are a great gift. They are high quality and look great. My brother loves them. The price was really reasonable and the purchase experience was seamless, I wish more companies did business like Overstock does. I have been a customer for several years and can tell you that I have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    alex2001 January 12, 2012
  • Best sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical, well made sunglasses. The wraparound feature is made to be true to the head form. Fold compactly so easy to store.

    Read More
    rumpledumple January 6, 2012
  • Nice Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Was so used to buying the drug or super market style sunglasses from the traditional turnstyles. Price was certainly right in most cases, but after a relatively short amount of time the true quality of the build came out, even after some routine handling. Lenses, in most cases, cheap plastic that would cloud and scratch over very quickly. I did NOT want to spend the $100+ range (fear of loss, don't ya know and other reasons) but know I would have to go higher to "get what you pay for." What better place than Overstock.com to find these sunglasses! Priced right, appears very good quality and hoping they have some longevity to them!

    Read More
    doneagleman November 14, 2011
  • Fairways

    These are too good for the price. My others similar to this cost over *** and these were jsut as good if not better!! Plus they included the cases which was a surprise. They are actually a little more sleeker than the photo shows and that was another plus. I will be ordering another pair in a different tint this weekend. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    fairwaysshades July 22, 2011
  • Fairways Sunglasses

    These are such nice glasses for the price. A great pair for men and women because my girlfriend loves these also. Lots of compliments on these and I love the fact that they come with a hard case and pouch. Super deal here and thanks. I did not expect to have these delivered so quickly!! Thanks again, and I will be back for more great Overstock deals!!

    Read More
    angelocosto June 23, 2011
  • Excellent shades

    Really high end looks and quality on these at this price. Could not believe that it included the hard case for storage. Great deal if your looking for a great pair of sunglasses. Thanks Overstock for the fast service also. had them in 2 days!!

    Read More
    donnyo456 June 14, 2011
  • Dounbfounded?
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the picture of the glasses thay looked as il the side pieces were wider. Then when I recieved them thay were thin metal, not what the picture represented. Still overall the glasses are well made an very good looking.

    Read More
    jahat March 3, 2011
  • Fairways

    Super nice sunglasses, and I get many compliments on these. My wife loves them to, so looks like I need another pair. Fast delivery once ordered. Highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    golfingcat February 19, 2011
  • Sunglsses
    Verified Purchase

    They look to be very good. They are on the way to the middle East to my son as a Christmas present, so I haven't personally used them

    Read More
    aziza18 December 9, 2010
  • Fairways

    These are most likely the best sunglasses that I have ever purchased. Love the HD lens and the quality is excellent. Many compliments from many people when I wear these.Thanks for the great deal Overstock!!

    Read More
    genny12345 October 27, 2009
Sponsored Links