Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Infinity Earrings (USA)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • These earrings looked better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    overall.these earrings are cute, but just lack feeling of substance

    Read More
    mkme10 June 10, 2012
  • lightweight but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i was expecting this to feel a bit heavier for the price, but i guess it's good that they are more on the lightweight side so that they don't pull down earlobe too much. they are really smooth and hang nicely. there is some beveling to the rings which isn't that clear in the picture, which i like. Feel like i paid too much for the item, but i really like them so I'm fine with it in the end.

    Read More
    overstocked2012 January 7, 2012
  • my wife loved these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice earrings the only small problem was the clasp she just did a little adjustment and they were fine

    Read More
    vinnie333 September 24, 2011
  • excellent, but smaller than I hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    I was unimpressed st first (about size) But they are my second most worn, entirely silver, earrings and they do have a presence all their own!

    Read More
    toocandy August 6, 2011
  • These earring are great
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are contemporary, silver earrings and were a perfect match to the picture on the website. They are very lightweight and go with everything I wear and can be dressed up or dressed down. I wear them almost exclusively throughout the day and sometimes into the evening unless I have a black tie affair or want to wear something colorful to match an outfit. I recommend them highly. They give the wearer a very sophisticated look.

    Read More
    destructo May 14, 2011
  • Looks so much better than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I needed these to match a necklace I have. They are perfect, not too big, not too heavy; just what I was looking for. Thanks again overstock!

    Read More
    lorraine60 March 22, 2011
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The Sterling Silver Infinity Earrings arrived via Federal Express right on time -- in time for Christmas. They were beautifully packaged, with a satin drawstring pouch and a foam padded liner inside a nicely made tiny box. The earrings themselves are beautiful -- perfecdtly polished and very delicate. The workmanship is very nice. The posts and clasps are very nicely done and the lower hoop is perfectly designed to hang freely and move with the wearer. They were a hit at Christmas, Thank you for providing such a nice product and such timely delivery.

    Read More
    digifoto January 15, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and well crafted. The earrings hang just right, not too long or too short. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who loves sterling silver. I also bought the necklace and bracelet. I have gotten many compliments on the set and will be wearing it for many years to come.

    Read More
    jennface November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links