Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver/ 10k Gold Created Citrine and Cubic Zirconia Ring (Size 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring and receive many compliments. Only I know how much I paid for it. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    ginger c. January 29, 2015
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely and gorgeous ring to own. It exceeded my expectations. The size is perfect and the Citrine stone is very beautiful, while surrounded by sparkling CZ's that look and behave as real diamonds. Stunning!

    Read More
    ruthielu March 13, 2014
  • Ring for myself.
    Verified Purchase

    Since I bought the bracelet for a gift, I decided I need a gift too. For the very low price of this item, it was certainly a good buy. Ring has held up nicely. Don't wear it everyday, but I do wear it often even to work.

    Read More
    granny9707 August 9, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous & fit true to size- it's beautiful, I love it!

    Read More
    hmay881 July 20, 2013
  • Sunny Sweet Delight!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sunny sweet ring! Just perfect! Not to big or showy, demure but quietly screaming Quality! It is always noticed on my hand. I wear it as a replacement for my lost wedding ring and love it even more than the original ring.

    Read More
    celticgirll March 1, 2013
  • Second Ring Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second ring i've purchased from overstock and the not only was the price great but the quality of the ring is nice as well

    Read More
    tiffany2013 February 11, 2013
  • I love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than I expected and looks like it cost more.

    Read More
    irina1 April 1, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring! I do recommend it and have to many people. It looks just as it does in the picture. It is a bigger stone which works well for me since I have larger hands. It hasn't tarnished, turned my finger green, or fallen apart. All good signs for me! I use it as a pretend engagement ring and it is perfect! Favorite piece of jewelry ever bought especially for the money.

    Read More
    howiesgirl24 March 20, 2012
  • stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a friend of mine for her birthday. We both nave november birthdays, and after seeing the ring, I really want to order one for myself. The stone is clear and stunning looking. Ring fits great and she LOVES it. I want to buy another one for me!

    Read More
    marlenemwa January 8, 2012
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring, it is even more beautiful in person! Sizing and everything is normal.

    Read More
    mbronson November 5, 2011
  • Very nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on a whim and am very glad I did. I think it's a lovely ring. The detailing is beautiful. Just got it so I hope it lasts because I plan to wear it often.

    Read More
    brendainmotion May 16, 2011
Sponsored Links