Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver and White Pearl Circle Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and have received numerous compliments on it. It matches a variety of styles and is classic looking.

    Read More
    chattagirlie12 January 16, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    rsterrell November 4, 2015
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but not substantial. I bought two as gifts.I feel it was somewhat overpriced, and I would not purchase again. Service was good.

    Read More
    ktalamo September 3, 2015
  • Sweet.
    Verified Purchase

    Just large enough to have presence around the neck and highlighted by the circle of silver. I would have liked a longer chain, but nice enough.

    Read More
    patricia m. August 8, 2015
  • Exceeded My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    It's lovely, simple, and elegant. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    silentmeow August 14, 2013
  • almost like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping the pearl would look more raw as in the picture. Not so sure about its quality. From afar the necklace is very pretty though.

    Read More
    infallbrook August 13, 2013
  • short chain
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very nice. My only complaint is that the 16" chain was more like 15". I returned it and got the 18" chain.

    Read More
    vegas100 July 13, 2013
  • Pretty, elegant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is well made and simple. It's very elegant and goes with a wide variety of occasions and outfits.

    Read More
    ynnejjenny July 12, 2013
  • nice necklace, bad clasp
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty, simple, and I will wear it frequently. But, the clasp is so tiny and hard to open, that even when I took it to a jewelry store to be replaced, the jeweler could hardly open it. It is a different clasp than the photo. Also, it will cost me money to get it replaced. I am not happy about this.

    Read More
    goodshoppper May 25, 2013
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    A great piece especially for the price. I wear it almost everyday since it lays so flat and is very flatering.

    Read More
    fran625 February 13, 2013
  • Perfect for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased For my teenage daughter as an everyday necklace. She loves it simple yet can be dressy. Only concern is how long the chain will last

    Read More
    iamenigma December 12, 2012
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, happy with the purchase. The chain length is a little shorter, but I should have read the description.

    Read More
    ainot181 October 7, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for months looking for a gift for my bridesmaids for them to wear on my wedding day. With three girls having very different styles, it was not an easy task! Luckily, I found this beautiful necklace for a decent price and after coming back to it many times, I decided it was the one! All I can say is that it was beautiful!!! The packinging was very tasteful with a small box & very pretty tissue paper, all ready to give to my girls! I bought the 18" and it laid perfectly on all of them (all different sized women). The necklace is great quality, beautiful natural pearl & unique hammered circle. They all loved it and have all been wearing it long after the wedding!!! Classic, elegant yet simple enough to be worn every day! Can be dressed up or worn with jeans. Definitely would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    ndclute August 18, 2011
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for a great price. I gave this to a friend who was retiring and she loved it. It was an excellent choice!

    Read More
    chars95 August 17, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was great quality for the price paid. The item was delivered in a timely manner. I would order again.

    Read More
    bobandchristyc December 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Guilbert G. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carl K. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wintercyrk September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vlawrence April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links