Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pretty Little Style Silvertone Jade Stone Colors Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I so wanted to love these
    Verified Purchase

    They were much bigger than I expected and my pair looked as if they were repaired with a smear of glue. They were returned. As far as the actual material, they were nice.

    Read More
    rskky December 22, 2016
  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pair of red glasses that I wear with these. Love them!!!

    Read More
    gram803 February 13, 2015
  • MKM
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two pairs, red and blue. Colors are beautiful! Large stones are heavy after 4-5 hours. But worth it for the statement.

    Read More
    Mary N. February 10, 2015
  • Jade earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these (green) stone earrings to match a necklace from Asia. They were a perfect match and I like the bigger size of them.

    Read More
    jcucci January 4, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were bigger than I was expecting. I'm not sure If I will wear them or not

    Read More
    cheetahsmonk December 2, 2013
  • Arrived damaged...What should I do?
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but "post" bent...Do not know if these are wearable...Arrived directly from manufacturer in chintzy burlap bag. Much prefer usual "O" red drawstring bag or even white satin slip-in...

    Read More
    ladybackwardsontreadmill November 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Jade Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Pair of Jade Earrings, it will be my 35th anniversary on the 25th of March, 2013, so I decide tolook it up and it says "JADE" is my lucky charm for the Anniversary. I gave it four stars because the back for the earrings are no good, it came with two pairs of back and both of them are no good, I wore it to work today, and I had to take backs from my other earrings, what a shame Overstock!!! step up your quality, let everything be good. If you are going to sell a merchandise let it be good, I love the earrings so I did not send it back. I also bought the Pendant, which I did not receive as yet, I do hope when it arrives it is going to be of good quality.

    Read More
    ritabxda March 20, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. I ordered the blue and orange ones and loved them.

    Read More
    froops25 December 20, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the green, they are beautiful and well made. Comes with 2 back clasps, 1 smaller and 1 large. These are large earring, be forwarned. The are sparkly and beautiful and I have received many compliments - great price for good quality earrings.

    Read More
    leena1329 December 14, 2012
  • Very big beautiful earrings, so colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    Big, bold, beautiful in color so vibrant!! I got em in green for my mom and blue for me. I really like em, only drawback is that the earring clasps is a little small so it doesn't support the earring very well. It is 12mm so these are very substantial. Will need to get bigger earring clasps other than that very cute packaging, looks like a shopping bag!!

    Read More
    annabeatles1 November 16, 2012
Sponsored Links