Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plaid Fringed Pashmina Fashion Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOOOVVEEE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this scarf, excellent quality and made the perfect gift to my close friend!!!

    Read More
    Loren C. April 24, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself and i love it. Nice quality and looks great when i wear it with a solid black shirt.

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 27, 2016
  • Pretty Color
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be heavier, but it is pretty and size is good.

    Read More
    bninpa January 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scarf. The color is exactly right and just as it appears a lovely lipstick red

    Read More
    moonsma January 4, 2016
  • Would not use overstock again
    Verified Purchase

    Sent me the wrong item before Christmas and did not receive this scarf.

    Read More
    Timothy F. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, just what I expected!

    Read More
    Shea H. November 24, 2015
  • GA Bull-Dawg colors fit the bill!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a year-a-round motorcyclist! And the biggest 'gap' in cold protection is between the helmet and jacket. I do not like looking like a Bank Robber, so this scarf makes an excellent wind breaker that still allows plenty of fresh air to breathe but keeping the cold wind out of my jacket or making my face cold! [ the wind, at expressway or highway speeds, drops the temperature by 30 to 40 degrees! ]

    Read More
    Floyd B. November 23, 2015
  • Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight layering piece. Not a heavy winter scarf. The material in thin, not bulky

    Read More
    Debra C. November 20, 2015
  • Gypsy20
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive scarf. Beautiful colors) Red. Looks very expensive. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    gypsy20 November 11, 2015
  • Nice quality, great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured, very pretty

    Read More
    Ann B. November 9, 2015
  • mb
    Verified Purchase

    I only tried it on for style - but will get a lot of use - it's awesome and great colors.

    Read More
    Maria B. November 3, 2015
  • M B

    I love the scarf - it's a nice fabric and so versatile, I will be able to do and accessorize it with many tops, dresses coats, etc. I highly recommend i! -Love it !

    Read More
    Maria B. October 26, 2015
  • Perfect in our Colorado winters
    Verified Purchase

    Not too heavy in weight, extra large and stylish. Perfect with a black, red, or white coat or sweater.

    Read More
    kray October 10, 2015
  • Red Plaid Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    definitely winter class! Merry Christmas!

    Read More
    JOSEPHINE F. May 18, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughters loved them. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Bonnie N. May 7, 2015
  • Perfect Holiday Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured purchased two different colors for gifts both individuals very excited to wear.

    Read More
    4chloe May 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like that expensive name brand. Love it!

    Read More
    Peggy April 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but color is a bit different from the picture and no packaging.

    Read More
    Genia M. January 20, 2015
  • Just what my niece wanted. As advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    The scarf was well described in the information from the company. Arrived before Christmas in excellent condition. Thanks

    Read More
    joansullivan January 10, 2015
  • Red Plaid Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself & ordered two more for gifts. It's so beautiful & reasonable! Fast shipping too!!

    Read More
    sweetshell86 September 24, 2014
Sponsored Links